Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 524

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Beth C
Beth C Pawling, New York | November 24 2014
We had a new puppy who was a bit wild and an older canine who did not like the new addition. With the first lesson, the whole family was taught how to think a 'pack' and what everyone's place is. The canines responded right away and Barbara was incredibly patient with the slow human students. I really like how the pups respond with voice commands instead of having to punish or bribe them. It has definitely made our home much more pleasant. I have already recommended Bark Busters to several friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Sheri C West palm beach, Florida | November 24 2014
Mary was here to change out Jaxsons Wagg Walker to a bigger size, and he is so much happier! Without the Wagg Walker, Jaxson would be a nightmare on a leash. He walks like a gentleman and we are so happy with the results and with Mary's guidance. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
Adriana B
Adriana B Holland, Michigan | November 23 2014
Thanks to Sheri, Rosco is so well behaved. Our biggest problem was that he controlled everyone in our household. After training us and Rosco, he is a well behaved dog. No more craziness when the doorbell rings or running by us on the stairs. We're still working on the 'no pulling' when we go for a walk, but he is getting better with that also. I highly recommend Sheri!! Thank you!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Sheri : I could tell that Adriana and Scott had done their homework when I came back for our review lesson. Roscoe is doing great; what good looking dog.
review image
Chris and Lori C Appleton, Wisconsin | November 23 2014
Amazing results right away! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Treva B
Treva B Friendswood, Texas | November 22 2014
I am completely amazed! One session and Jack's jumping and barking are under control! We went from having a dog that barked at everything and everyone, to having a dog that is relaxed and sweet to visitors. The training is easy for me to understand and unlike anything I have encountered in the past. I am so excited about what we can accomplish now! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
Jim P
Jim P Seattle, Washington | November 22 2014
Wonderful training session. We are looking forward to our next session with David Wiley, and we are so thankful that we were referred to Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Separation anxiety
review image
Jana P Maple Grove, Minnesota | November 22 2014
John worked very well with us and our dogs, and offered many great suggestions and training tips to help us improve our dogs' behavior, and help us become pack leaders. We saw many great changes in our dogs, and feel that the tools used were very humane, and simple to employ. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Sibling rivalry
review image
Geraldine N Stamford, Connecticut | November 21 2014
Amazing! I never would have believed you could keep four beagles away from food! But Michael's technique worked that very evening and I am continuing to have success. Four rescues is a lot to handle and BarkBusters is helping me control some very annoying "pack behaviors" - and keep my sanity! I wished I had known about Michael with my other adoptions over the years. It is absolutely worth it to break even little annoying behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Mary D Waupaca, Wisconsin | November 21 2014
Great Trainer Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
review image
Holly I Denver, Colorado | November 20 2014
Robin is amazing. She had Astro responding to her gentle commands the first half hour she was here. It was like a miracle and I was truly impressed. I did not think Astro would respond so quickly. He is doing better with jumping and pulling. I know he will be a well-behaved puppy soon-much to my surprise. I would recommend Robin and Bark Busters to anyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety