Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Christina & Tyler J
Christina & Tyler J windermere, Florida | February 03 2018
John was extremely professional. Both my husband and I feel much more prepared to enjoy our puppy. All of our concerns were acomplished in the first lesson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Alex & Natalie W
Alex & Natalie W windermere, Florida | February 03 2018
At first I wasn't sure if my dogs would respond well to a trainer, but as the session progressed. I could tell that my dogs actually felt at ease. I was the only one freaking out. The session also taught me how to "talk" to my dogs in a way they can actual "hear" me. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Darrin B
Darrin B Ocoee, Florida | February 03 2018
Amazing Change/Response just after the first session. Mack responded very well and I am looking forward to continuing the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Giselle W
Giselle W Oviedo, Florida | February 03 2018
Amazed with how our dog did today. There was a big change today. I feel that it will make all of us very happy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Dan & Crystal J
Dan & Crystal J Vero Beach, Florida | February 03 2018
We are really impressed by the progress we saw in our dogs. In just a few hours they were amazing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Ashley H Sugar Land, Texas | February 03 2018
This session was very helpful and we are excited for the training and good behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Pam S
Pam S Naples, Florida | February 03 2018
June and Colin were fabulous! Loads of information to absorb and utilize. I need to get busy! The initial presentation was easy to follow and well explained to me. I scheduled 4 additional meetings during my Naples stay. So thankful I called them!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Amazingly, this young puppy scored a B on our Behavioral Quiz before we even met her!
Betty B
Betty B Fort Pierce, Florida | February 02 2018
Before Bark Busters walking was a nightmare with the dogs. Now they are a pleasure to take for an outing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Satori H San Jose, California | February 02 2018
Amazing! I have a 10 month old french bulldog who has a lot of fear but acts like a tough guy. We had issues with his biting and controlling our house. Derek and Lissette taught us how to take control. They gave us the tools and lessons. It's amazing how their business works and it's for the life of my Brobro. I know with any situation I can text Lissette or Derek and can get a response instead of being frustrated. It's great to have mentors in anything you want to achieve. Being a leader to my dog is what I wanted so we can all be happy together. Every day he gets better and better. You get what you put in. Invest in yourself and dog and hire bark busters. Thank you guys! Rika, Aaron and Brody bodhi Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other
Bill W
Bill W Midlothian, Illinois | February 01 2018
Vicky came to our house and taught my wife and I how to communicate with Louie our Pom-ski. Vicky was able to teach us ways to control Louie's bad behaviors with simple voice and hand commands. We practiced them with her and saw an instant change in Louie's attitude and behavior. Vicky also corrected our behaviors to help keep my wife and I in the roll of the leaders, not the followers. thank you so much Vicky Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety