Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
judy H ft myers, Florida | March 06 2017
excellent. our puppy responded to the trainer right away. we haven't done as well, but we need to be more consistent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Christine J Riverview, Florida | March 06 2017
Ellie is a different dog!!! We can't believe some of the simplest techniques work so well. Thank you for your help and giving us a perfect companion. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Jennifer O Katy, Texas | March 06 2017
Loved it! Amazing - quick response. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Anne K Burlington, North Carolina | March 06 2017
The training session was very informative. Bella responded well. Before she barked non-stop at visitors. She didn't bark, didn't attack sweeper, didn't bark at door and did not bark at yardman. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other
review image
Savannah B Greensboro, North Carolina | March 06 2017
Before Amy worked with Joban he barked at all people and all dogs. Anytime he heard a sound he would bark and he would not come when called. After just the first session Joban is already responding to all the new techniques and our house is quieter. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
PJ K Naples, Florida | March 06 2017
June and Colin were a delite. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Single Lesson.
review image
Deb D Marco Island, Florida | March 06 2017
Personal touch and thorough with all attention to small details. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Lovely West Highland Terrier puppy whom we shamefully forgot to photograph!
review image
Susie S South Lyon, Michigan | March 05 2017
Ruth was wonderful! She was very easy to reach and schedule an appointment with and even offered a lot of helpful tips over the phone before we even met in person. She was prompt, organized, and was able to work with everyone in our family, children included, about how to be a better dog family! She provided us with lots of tips and strategies we could use immediately and even offered some suggestions in case other problems arose. Thanks so much for your help with Brecken and Princess! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Lynsey D
Lynsey D Naples, Florida | March 05 2017
There were many "a-ha" moments! It was almost like Moose WANTED the training. They were extremely knowledgeable. I know Moose will be happier because of it, and I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling
review image
Andy H Ave Maria, Florida | March 05 2017
5-star rating. Great people to work with! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Two male dogs enlisted on our Silver Program (one-year guarantee).