Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 529

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Colleen K Richmond, Texas | December 15 2014
Ghost's behavior (jumping & nipping) dramatically improved in minutes. Shadow also stopped barking at the door bell immediately. I wish we had called Bark Busters months ago. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Cynthia & Mike H
Cynthia & Mike H Tampa, Florida | December 15 2014
Excellent Techniques; next day we are already seeing a huge difference in our interactions with Roscoe! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
Jessica & Mike A
Jessica & Mike A Waterford, Michigan | December 15 2014
I liked gaining control of the pups back without having to physically restrain them or use treats! Permalink
review image
Audrey P La Fayette, Oregon | December 15 2014
Very easy to understand and follow. I just need to remember. I got instant to near instant results. I learned a LOT! And the most important things are the most obvious!! Simple. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. I think this is a positive and effective program. The biggest key would be, as an owner, to remember to follow the instructions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Mike S Richmond, Texas | December 14 2014
Dixie was an absolute terror. We even gave her the nickname of "DT" which stands for Dixie Terror. After the initial 3 hour session there was a noticeable difference in her behavior. She was acting more calm. Definitely would recommend Bark Busters to anyone & everyone. This session encompasses much more than basic obedience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Linda L Newton, Iowa | December 13 2014
Debra is great. She really understands dogs and Mallory was actually paying attention and trying to follow the program. I am the one who needs training and Debra made me understand what a pushover I am and that I have to change my attitude. There is so much to practice, but Debra left instructions so that I can go back and read what we are learning-emphasis on WE. Mallory is a Scottie and like our other Scotties is bright and headstrong so I know that I have my work cut out for me. I am happy that I heard about this program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Elaine W Fulshear, Texas | December 13 2014
Very knowledgeable and friendly. We saw a difference in our dogs' behavior while he was here! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Mary M
Mary M Bogota, New Jersey | December 12 2014
Within the first 10 minutes of Greg's FIRST visit, I learned techniques that enabled me to get my dogs under control. I am truly amazed at how quickly and easily they worked. I highly recommend Greg's training, I cannot believe how much better behaved my dogs are already. I look forward to learning more from him. I am so much happier, as are my dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Barbara R Clinton Corners, New York | December 12 2014
1 year ago adopted a highly aggressive 1 year old dog. After a year and seeing great improvement I still had a dog a dog that had to be crated If there was a stranger a round. After 2 sessions with Barbara and Bark Busters training tools I no longer have to crate her to let some one into my house. She is now able to enjoy company that comes to visit. we are still working on other issues an are still making progress. I am very pleased with the results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Vanessa M Appleton, Wisconsin | December 12 2014
We felt as though the techniques displayed during our training session were very useful and our dog responded very quickly. Looking forward to our next session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management