Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Denise B
Denise B Naples, Florida | May 14 2020
This is Great! I truly enjoyed June and Colin. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Thank you for your kind words, Denise. Both of us enjoyed the Foundation Lesson too, and look forward to our first follow-up session with you.
review image
Dana W Denver, Colorado | May 14 2020
I would highly recommend this service! I've tried multiple other training modalities and disciplines and this is the first one I feel like that's working and working fast. I've had so much improvement in such a short amount of time with my youngest Aussie. We still have some work to do but we've only just gotten started. I'm grateful for the results I've seen already and excited for the progress we're making every day! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Carolyn Z
Carolyn Z Vero Beach, Florida | May 13 2020
Incredible! Bohdi's behavior improved significantly. Can't say enough how much we appreciate the service and are grateful for the instructor. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Henry B Denver, Colorado | May 13 2020
We got a lifetime contract with Dan to help with Shenzi on some leash aggression! He's very quick to be able to meet, and gives you great homework to work on which has helped Shenzi immensely. Amazing result sin such a short period. Worth every penny. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Sue S
Sue S Phoenixville, Chester, Pennsylvania | May 12 2020
Jeri is amazing. Our 1 1/2 year old rescue (Shih Tzu mix) is very high energy and is easily distracted with little impulse control. Within one hour of the first session there was a very noticeable improvement in her behavior and our ability to communicate meaningfully with her. By following the program and exercises Jeri gave us the improvement on a daily basis is beyond surprising to us. We highly recommend Jeri to anyone looking for help with training their dog. She is superb. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Sharon K
Sharon K Naples, Florida | May 12 2020
We are looking forward to future session and continued improvement in Jasper. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : So are we, Sharon! :-)
Joe M
Joe M Fort Myers, Florida | May 11 2020
1st session with Patrick. Amazing little things you think you know but don’t really know or understand. Our puppy began his learning today and received it very well. Looking forward to his improvement over the next few weeks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Stacey K
Stacey K Pelham, Mitchell, Georgia | May 11 2020
I have seen such a change in my dog since the first lesson! Leigh Ann is an amazing trainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : I really enjoyed working with Stacey and Cooper. Such a smart French Bulldog!
review image
Tee C Briarcliff Manor, Westchester, New York | May 09 2020
Nicole is wonderful, we are so grateful that we have been able to work with her! Lili, our French bulldog adores Nicole, and she does such a great job of giving myself and my family the tools to work with our dog on a daily basis. We have continued to work with her virtually and that has been so helpful as well! Thank you, Nicole Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Trainer note from Nicole : Thank you, Tee! Lili is such a sweetie, and I look forward to seeing even more progress as we continue our work :) So glad that you also found the virtual session valuable! Technology is a wonderful tool to have at our disposal when helping clients work with their dogs' behavioral issues.
review image
Sherman M Vero Beach, Florida | May 09 2020
My training session was wonderful. Very noticeable change in little time. Cant wait to finish up. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall