Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 549

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Kevin C Torrance, California | November 07 2014
Amazing!! Saw results by the end of our first session. Not only great hands on training but excellent information about dogs and their way of thinking. Sue put our hearts at ease and my family and I learned a lot. We are extremely hopeful that this training will transform our fearful little malti-poo. Thanks Sue and Barkbusters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Sherry and Norm O Canby, Oregon | November 07 2014
Our 'old' eyes made it difficult for us to understand but Dick was very patient with us and helped us to understand. Both dogs listened to us and responded right away. They acted awfully when Dick first came to the door but were soon responding in a positive way. We didn't realize that a "growl" could have such an effect on the dogs. We had a great time and the time went fast. It's too bad that every dog owner can't be trained like this. There was one thing we hesitated to do (kick them out of our bed) but they did fine. I'm struggling with that but I'm sure I'll adjust. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Sheree W Ridgefield, Washington | November 07 2014
It was very easy to implement all techniques recommended and follow through. Izzy is so much more relaxed and easier to walk. She is much more responsive and walking is fun again! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Recall
review image
Eric B Thornton, Colorado | November 06 2014
Very impressive! Scott had complete control of sassy within 2 minutes of arrival. Very informative ....very clear and concise instructions...we learned a lot ....and will definitely recommend him to friends. Thanks a lot good job! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Colleen W
Colleen W Easton, Connecticut | November 06 2014
Michael was informative and professional. He was able to quickly identify areas that needed to be corrected and give us real solutions to do that. We have already seen an immediate change in our puppy! So happy to have found Michael and Bark Busters! Thank you!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management
Kristen F
Kristen F Charleston, South Carolina | November 06 2014
James and Michelle are amazing! James came to our home and we saw an improvement in our 7 yr old dog and 10 month old puppy within 30 mins! They teach you the fundamentals in the beginning to take control of your canine family members using words, sounds, and commands, it's awesome! We just had a newborn so we've only had one session so far, but once we get settled in at home we will definitely be contacting Bark Busters again for further training!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management
review image
Desiree L Itasca, Illinois | November 06 2014
Chris came by my home as a revisit as my little 3 lb yorkie was having trouble going outside again with the change of weather and started a new thing like barking when someone would get up, chris reviewed with me the training that I can give her and its amazing how when you slack off on what chris tought me with my dog she started bad behavior but now im back doing what chris said to do and shes been doing Greattttt Thank You Chris Your The Bestest at what you Do and Briggy loves u too Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Toileting
review image
Lisa K Davidson, North Carolina | November 06 2014
Karen explained and demonstrated the training techniques very clearly. I was really amazed and impressed by the way our dogs responded to this training. I've tried training them by using treats before and felt that this method was much better! Explaining Calvin and Candi's issues from the dog pack perspective made a lot of sense. Their behavior has been stressing me out! It is such a relief to have a solution and I appreciate this so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall
Trainer note from Karen : Lisa was unsure if Bark Busters training would work initially because her dogs aren't youngsters and the family has recently moved into a new home. When she stepped up to be the confident leader her dogs were seeking, her two ten year olds responded beautifully! It is so encouraging to see stress melt off of a dog!
review image
April W San Antonio, Texas | November 06 2014
Phyllis was extremely clear and straightforward. Her confidence in her knowledge was very encouraging. Extremely informative and easy to continue. You can't beat the price, especially for all the help and resources you get. Thank you !! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Michael & Terri L Plainwell, Michigan | November 06 2014
We had no hope when Pam came to help with our puppy, we were amazed at how well she did. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management