Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 55

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Cheryl S Ann Arbor, Michigan | February 26 2018
The training session was informative and hands-on. It has been easy to follow the instructions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
review image
Melissa V Tallahassee, Florida | February 26 2018
We sought help for our 2 hounds who started to exhibit aggression to each other when our older dog experienced some health problems. Leigh Ann taught us how to use voice control with our dogs, how to watch for warning signs of a fight and head that off, and some other coping techniques. I am happy to report that the boys are doing well now and able to co-exist peacefully most of the time. We are very appreciative of Leigh Ann's patience and time. It was life changing for all of us and we will be forever grateful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Sibling rivalry
review image
Maria D Knoxville, Tennessee | February 26 2018
I wanted to wait a couple of days to see how our family did with the training from Connie. My dad is very logical, and with Connie's explanation of why we need to train a certain way, helped get him onboard. My mom is a sweetheart and just wants to love their new puppy, so Connie showed her how the puppy would love and respect her more with the training. And I have a 10 year old lab who was being annoyed by the puppy, which caused me to become very angry and upset. Within the first 30 minutes of Connie being in our home, the puppy was not jumping on her and started going to her for guidance. Then we brought the older dog up and she had them both in the room without total chaos - we were all in disbelief. For 6 months we had tried several things with no change, in fact, life was getting worse. Within 3 hours, Connie changed our world! I cannot explain how blessed we are that we found Bark Busters and so thankful Connie decided to live and train in Knoxville, TN. She is not only a dog whisperer, she is a "people whisperer" that is teaching us how to create a happy home for all. Now it's our turn to be consistent and watchful for trainable moments, and there are a lot of trainable moments! Also, I thought I knew a lot about dogs, but Connie taught me several new things and that you can teach an old dog new tricks. :) This has been the best weekend with immediate changes... Thank you so much Connie and Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Carol D Richmond, Texas | February 26 2018
Great lessons taught & learned. Would highly recommend. Learned excellent tips & correcting certain deficiencies. Great instructor! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Cindy and Phil G
Cindy and Phil G Hobe Sound, Florida | February 26 2018
Marc and Karen were wonderful trainers and were very helpful in all aspects of training Bella and Peanut. We were very surprised how fast Bella and Peanut adjusted to the new rules of the house. Both Marc and Karen were a pleasure to work with. Its always good to know that they are there if we need them. Thanks again. Cindy and Phil. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Al and Cathy D
Al and Cathy D Parkland, Florida | February 26 2018
Noticeable improvement in behavior and listening. Lots of suggestions for problem solving. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Lisa C
Lisa C Oviedo, Florida | February 26 2018
Great Experience Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Lisa and Curt C Blaine, Minnesota | February 25 2018
Lynne and the program are amazing, by the time Lynne left our house we had already noticed a difference in Sammy. As we continue to work with Sammy, we have noticed even greater improvement with his aggressive barking, and have cut that down to a minimum, all within three days. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Recall
review image
Rosa C Sugar Land, Texas | February 25 2018
Nice, patient, thorough and helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Michelle M Ave Maria, Florida | February 24 2018
I appreciated the training done with the family to ensure consistency. Big Mann responded well to all training exercise. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Lesson was all that was required for this adult rescue dog.