Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Jason & Kristen W
Jason & Kristen W Port St Lucie, Florida | January 05 2019
Impressive! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Puppy management, Toileting
Carl G
Carl G Boca Raton, Florida | January 05 2019
So far our dog seem to be taking to the training. We look forward introducing our 2nd dog to the training and future sessions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Doreen E Port St Lucie, Florida | January 05 2019
Marc gave us the knowledge to help understand our dog's behaviors and knowing how to correct. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Toileting
Jamie C
Jamie C Sanford, Florida | January 05 2019
John was great. We were very pleased with Walters progress today. The instruction was clear and easy to follow. We look forward to working with Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : Great family. Walter was a superstar in training.
Bruce C
Bruce C Meigs, Thomas, Georgia | January 04 2019
We learned a lot about how to interact with our dog. The training tips gave us specifics to work on and helped us be consistent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Roger and his owners have made fantastic progress!
Joe R
Joe R Fort Myers, Lee, Florida | January 04 2019
Patrick, Was fantastic helping my wife and I get off on the right step with our new puppies, Molly and Gracie. Thanks again Patrick - See ya Soon! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Kate W
Kate W Tigard, Oregon | January 04 2019
We are so glad we went with Dick Messenger at Bark Busters to help tame our wild, fun loving Bull Terrier mix Coach K! We are nearly 4 weeks into our training program and are already happy with the results we are seeing! Dick makes everything super easy to understand, he is great at explaining what we are doing and why and he always gets back to me within a few hours any time I reach out to him! Seeing the progress we've made in just the first few weeks, I'm super excited to see where we are in a few more weeks! I love the Bark Busters method (I have also been a vet tech for 14 years)-I love not having to carry around a treat pouch or try and time a clicker just right-and their training aids are so great and helpful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Dick : Kate and Brent totally bought into the BB method of training dogs! They were great to work with! Just a wonderful couple committed to working with Coach!
review image
Tony P Denvef, Colorado | January 04 2019
Dan is the man. He called us back within minutes, explained exactly how his method works and without offering money back made us feel very safe in our investment. Day one training was incredible. Our dog had REALLY bad separation anxiety, we couldn't leave her alone for an hour without complaint calls. Within minutes of Dan highlighting how he could help he taught us the difference between brains, how adrenaline rules most dogs and once we started our dog was fixed. We left the house and not one peep. Now.....Dan is so honest he said it doesn't always work this fast but we are still blown away. Dan changed our lives in one day. Honest, always available and gets the job done. Worth every penny. Do not be scared off with the initial cost.......it is nothing compared to your sanity and happy family. Thanks Dan forever. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Natalee B
Natalee B Altamonte Springs, Florida | January 02 2019
Practiced leash,greeting door,and separation anxiety all showed signs of improvement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Super sweet Pit Bull
Vicki E
Vicki E Naples, Florida | January 02 2019
I found the training session wonderful. Thank you both. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : 2 lovely male Portuguese water dog puppies, starting our Silver Program (one year guarantee) at the age of 4 months.