Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 552

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Alan M Dallas, Texas | September 18 2014
Friendly and very convenient; looking forward to follow up visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other
review image
Mary M Dennison, Texas | September 18 2014
Very positive - Reassuring. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Stephanie M
Stephanie M Plano, Texas | September 18 2014
Very patient & flexible especially with dog's inaction. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Robert L
Robert L Sachse, Texas | September 18 2014
The training was very clear and understandable; was also concerned that we learned the "safe" way. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
Lisa L
Lisa L Allen, Texas | September 18 2014
It was simple, straight forward and easy to understand. Results were encouraging. We were pleased with the training techniques, we felt like we could learn these techniques and apply them to Beau without any major adjustments. We got to learn by doing and when it's fun, we're encouraged to keep doing them without giving up in frustration. Everything was simple, straightforward and accessible, so that anyone could learn and enjoy the experience of training their dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Sarah L
Sarah L Rockwall, Texas | September 18 2014
Clear & concise; responding quicker. The session brought a lot of options to control our dog that we never considered. Would recommend, very helpful and easy to administer. Great session! Glad we called Bark Busters over other competitors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up
Jereme W
Jereme W Channahon, Illinois | September 18 2014
John was very helpful. He has helped me in the past to understand my parents dog he was training. I look forward to future lessons. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Ruth K
Ruth K Wylie, Texas | September 18 2014
We saw immediate changes in our dogs behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Mara K
Mara K Plano, Texas | September 18 2014
He was so much calmer by the end of the first lesson. Enjoyed not relying on treats. It is simple and effective. Easy to follow instructions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Elizabeth I
Elizabeth I Plano, Texas | September 18 2014
Very easy to follow and not difficult to put into practice. Definite noticeable progress with Oliver. Very enjoyable training experience. Great technique. Thank you for coming to our home to train. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety