Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 554

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Barbara R Clinton Corners, New York | October 22 2014
I would most definetly recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. The methods are simple and easy to apply. As an employee of my vet hospital, I will tell anyone about this service. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Heather and Ryan A Hillsboro, Oregon | October 22 2014
Dick helped us with two dogs and was able to communicate with both us and the dogs even with distractions. Immediate Results! Our dogs were behaving better by the end of the first session. The training was difficult at first but it was working so we kept at it. Dick was professional and friendly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Ann & Faye G Seattle, Washington | October 22 2014
David Wiley was great and very helpful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Lori O Kentwood, Michigan | October 22 2014
I was amazed with the change in Buster- he was a new boy. The training techniques are very gentle and much easier and more effective than my "human" attempts to train him in the past. I am totally fascinated with the training! It is very effective and Ken is very professional. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Allyson G Grand Rapids, Michigan | October 21 2014
I was always told my dog was hard headed but by the end of the first training he was responding and obeying!. Ken was so in tune with my dog and he backed off when Cooper was done with a situation. This is a program that is unique to each dog. I love how my actions were changed-then my dog followed my lead! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other
review image
Alicia & Fred H Granby, Connecticut | October 20 2014
Thanks so much Scott!!! Your training really had an impact! I went and bought Kongs and new beds for all of them yesterday afternoon. We did pretty well with them not sleeping on the bed and the barking has diminished greatly!!! Much appreciated! I only wish we had met you years ago!!! It is hard work but what a difference! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Toileting
review image
Cara V Naples, Florida | October 20 2014
I especially liked the focus on "Thinking like a dog" and the importance of body language, which makes a big difference. Kong responded almost immediately. He has settled down a bit already by the adjustments I've made by applying the techniques. I was delighted with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters, because nothing hurts the dog and consequently there is very little stress. June and Colin are very knowledgeable about dog behaviors and have a lovely, easygoing manner. Kong is catching on pretty quickly so far. Very happy to see good results so early in the training. Looking forward to having a well trained dog who can be taken out in society with no worries. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Gold program for a 4-year old male rottweiler.
Rachel Y
Rachel Y Troy, Michigan | October 20 2014
TRAINING ATTIKUS HAS BEEN MORE ENJOYABLE THAN OUR PREVIOUS PLAYTIME! I never thought I would enjoy it so much. I nearly welcome situations where I can train him. John put terms in easy to understand words and answered all of our questions. I absolutely love the non-violent techniques. I am still amazed how well these simple techniques are working. Permalink
review image
Jane H Naples, Florida | October 20 2014
It was interesting and fun. Has reduced my stress already. Felt confident I could follow through. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Dog - Bronze Lesson, since upgraded to our Silver program.
review image
Kristin M San Antonio, Texas | October 20 2014
Phyllis was very thorough and knowledgeable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting