Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 557

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Heather R Lexington, Kentucky | September 10 2014
All highest marks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Jeff and Carole O Lexington, Kentucky | September 10 2014
All excellent marks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Cindy and Jeff M Lexington, Kentucky | September 10 2014
Great [educational] presentation. Kendra educated us on the importance of us doing the homework. Excellent marks on all areas. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Allison H Lexington, Kentucky | September 10 2014
Kendra was very easy to talk to. I could tell a difference in Charlie right away! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Sandy and Carl H Lexington, Kentucky | September 10 2014
Excellent marks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
David G Lexington, Kentucky | September 10 2014
I am amazed at the change I have seen in my dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
review image
Erin B Lexington, Kentucky | September 10 2014
She [Kendra] was wonderful at answering all of my questions and explained everything. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Katie W Lexington, Kentucky | September 10 2014
I have seen immediate results. Kendra is very helpful and is great at explaining things. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other
review image
Alicia W Seffner, Florida | September 10 2014
Joanne was great. She taught us simple ways to use in training Toby. We saw results on the first visit. Wish I would've hired Bark Busters a year ago. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Luis G Palatine, Illinois | September 10 2014
Rick is a true professional at his craft. He was clear in his explanations of what he was doing and why it was being done for Quigley. We saw immediate results with Quigley. I would recommend Rick to anyone with a pet dog that is acting up. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall