Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 557

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Ron S Naples, Florida | October 10 2014
Very knowledgeable and thorough training program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Michelle D
Michelle D Oxford, Michigan | October 10 2014
Very thorough. I didn't realize that dog's behavior has more deep roots, e.g., rubbing against you. I like that Bark Busters is a personal approach and they come to your home. Permalink
TJ B
TJ B Rolling Meadows, Illinois | October 09 2014
Rick is fantastic!! We wish we had found Bark Busters 4+ years ago. The training is logical, doable, and most importantly effective. Even after our first visit, there were immediate, lasting results contributing to a much more relaxed dog and consequentially, household! However, it is true that you reap what you sow in dog training. The Aussie Way provides the tools you need, but families must be consistent and diligent in continued training to secure results. A big thanks to Rick from our family and June Bug!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Rick : Thank you! It's always a pleasure to work with owners who follow the system properly, are consistent, and are committed to practice as required with their dog. These are the ingredients for success, and I'm happy to see you are achieving it.
Jessie C
Jessie C Oxford, Michigan | October 09 2014
IT WAS GREAT TO SEE THE TECHNIQUES WORK and interesting to learn them along with how our puppy thinks. [Lisa] had visuals, explanations and demonstrations for each technique. Our dog knew something was different and began to understand his place! [Bark Busters] were helpful, informative, and our puppy already has a different behavior. Permalink
review image
Fran F Havertown, Pennsylvania | October 08 2014
We got our first puppy in late January. Needless to say we were a little overwhelmed. The amount of information online about training a puppy is endless. We needed someone to sit down, explain things, show us what works and what doesn't. Donald was fantastic. He has come to our house at least 3 times and we have talked on the phone countless other times. He is always just a phone call away. I don't where we'd be without Donald. Thanks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Laura M Charlottesville, Virginia | October 08 2014
Alison was a joy to work with from beginning to end. We had a very sensitive issue where our new rescue mastiff mix was aggressive towards our next door neighbors docile dogs. Alison shared with us techniques on how to work with Greta and then engaged the neighbor and their two dogs so we were all working together to resolve the issue. We learned so much about "bully" breeds and are better dog owners for having worked with Alison. She brought a professionalism and calm to a situation that could have generated into something more toxic. We also learned other techniques for keeping our household calmer with our other two dogs. It was worth every penny. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
review image
Leslie V Tampa, Florida | October 08 2014
The opening presentation/discussion was very helpful! The training methods appear to be effective. We like the limited use of treats and the positive verbal reinforcement. We absolutely enjoyed the training experience. Joanne is personable and effective. We would definitely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Heather B Vancouver, Washington | October 08 2014
My Dogs were like new dogs! I look forward to my sessions with Debbie. I learn so much every time. The changes in my dogs in such a short time are amazing. With three large dogs my house is out of control! With Debbie's help there is so much less chaos! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Carrie V Marco Island, Florida | October 08 2014
We are very pleased so far and look forward to working together. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 4-month old lab puppy enrolled on our Silver program.
review image
Mary Jo H Caledonia, Michigan | October 08 2014
Ken took a long time with us and answered all of our questions. Ella's such a timid dog and we definitely did see a difference after the second training session. We are already recommending Bark Busters to our neighbors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other