Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Lindsey B
Lindsey B Lake Mary, Florida | March 20 2021
worked on doorbell door training and dogs showed improvement immediately. Leash training was also succesful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Keyra G
Keyra G Altomonte Springs, Florida | March 20 2021
Got some great tools and training tips to keep the good behaviors consistent. Simple enough that us and are dog picked up everything very quickly and she did so well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Phyllis D
Phyllis D Phenix City, Alabama | March 20 2021
Was very impressed with Teresa. She was very professional and had really good ideas. We have 2 puppies and she worked with them great We are excited to work toward our goal Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Sarah K
Sarah K Savannah, South Carolina | March 20 2021
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Reliability, Responsiveness, Value I recently adopted a 6 year old chihuahua who was fearful/aggressive towards men, dogs, children and basically anything that moved. Within one session my dog understood I was the leader and she was very happy to be led! James taught me great training methods on how to diffuse situations or triggers that would normally overwhelm my dog and we are so grateful! Within one session and a few weeks of practice Peggy has learned to walk on a leash, become more trusting of strangers, and is able to navigate through downtown Savannah without hesitation or stress. 100% worth the investment! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Daniel P
Daniel P Cary, North Carolina | March 20 2021
Jerry, is very professional. His knowledge and expertise as a trainer is beyond expectations. Our Rottweiler responded immediately too the techniques we were taught by Jerry. The hands on for us was more than helpful. Learning by doing really set in our minds what we need to do to have our puppy become a happy adult and have a good quality of life for us and him. The concepts of Bark Buster’s of the Triangle, Jerry, is the best program that we have been involved in over 35+ years, training and raising Rottie’s. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Cynthia G
Cynthia G Southampton, Pennsylvania | March 19 2021
Peter was incredibly informative, so kind and a true professional. He left our family with valuable insight and we feel we have the right tools to help our dog become more obedient and receptive. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Peter : Bam was a hi energy Lab! Slam you at the door with 8 months of happiness Lab!! With some clear communication and guidance, everyone in the family had Bam listening to them for his cues. Great experience for all! ~ Pete
Chris R
Chris R Valley, Alabama | March 19 2021
Absolutely loved having Teresa in our home and teaching us and our pet how to interact the right way to have the perfectly well behaved pet. Great tutorial! Highly recommend her! ❤️ Jiggy was a different dog in a matter or no time and we’re continuing our homework to ensure his behavior continues on the correct path. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Don and Ronnie M Arvada, Colorado | March 18 2021
We just had our introductory session with Scott. To say he is the Dog Whisperer is an understatement. The change in responsiveness we see from Nala after only an hour and a half of talking to Scott and working with Nala is AMAZING! Walking Nala on leash was so stressful because she would lunge, bark, and escalate into an all out screeching fit if she saw any other animals while she was on leash. She exhibited the same behavior if she saw other animals through a fence or through a window. Scott's technique is already working to redirect and calm her. We can't wait to keep working on the items he taught us and continue to see improvement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
Denise B
Denise B Vero Beach, Florida | March 18 2021
Mars was helpful, informative a s patient with me and Chouchou. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Jade W
Jade W Ft Pierce, Florida | March 18 2021
Everything has been addressed that I had concerns with my dog. The training was in depth and Marc was super attentive. I am looking forward to continuing training with Brix. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting