Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Barbara R Scotch Plains, New Jersey | July 18 2018
I think Keith is a miracle worker. My 18 month old Boston Terrier jumped on everyone she saw. She also barked ferociously at every dog who walked by our fence. Keith came the first time and worked with us for about 2 hours. The behavior changed with that first visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Keith : Great to work with you Barbara, happy for your success with Ruby!
review image
Corey T Phoenix, Arizona | July 17 2018
Our pup has responded well to the Bark Busters training program. She is more responsive and attentive. It is amazing how quickly she responded to the training techniques. I love the personalized, in home instruction and detailed training exercises. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other
Russell B
Russell B Sachse, Texas | July 17 2018
Seems very productive for first appointment. Got a lot done. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
review image
Julie B Plano, Texas | July 17 2018
On our first lesson we could already see that both dogs were responding well to the suggestions. Love that the training is in home and in our puppies environment. Looking forward to future sessions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
Ashley B
Ashley B Rockwall, Texas | July 17 2018
Great and thorough training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Patricia B Rockwall, Texas | July 17 2018
Miraculous first session! Marked improvement in his behavior. I would highly recommend Bark Busters for any of your dog's behavioral issues. I look forward to incorporating the lessons I've learned to assist my dog in becoming more balanced and happy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
review image
Christine B Frisco, Texas | July 17 2018
Impressed with how quickly dogs responded to initial training. I feel great having techniques that I feel confident will work. Jim is very helpful and a pleasure to work with. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other
review image
Sean T Tomball, Texas | July 17 2018
The program trains you to lead your dog and with a little effort you will see a big improvement. We are less than one week into the program and have 6 month old puppies. They are already responding to the training. They use to run out the door every time it opened and now stay back and stay quiet. Leash work is improving everyday. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Puppy management
review image
laurna E reno, Nevada | July 17 2018
Katherine really explained the training well. We are on the same page about the training. She's also fun. lj Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Maggie M
Maggie M Naples, Florida | July 17 2018
Amazing process! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : All this very timid rescued border collie - chow mix needed was a single two-hour lesson. Kudos to her new Owner for rescuing her, as we suspect she had been abused earlier in her life.