Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 560

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Cindy and Jeff M Lexington, Kentucky | September 10 2014
Great [educational] presentation. Kendra educated us on the importance of us doing the homework. Excellent marks on all areas. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Allison H Lexington, Kentucky | September 10 2014
Kendra was very easy to talk to. I could tell a difference in Charlie right away! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Sandy and Carl H Lexington, Kentucky | September 10 2014
Excellent marks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
David G Lexington, Kentucky | September 10 2014
I am amazed at the change I have seen in my dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
review image
Erin B Lexington, Kentucky | September 10 2014
She [Kendra] was wonderful at answering all of my questions and explained everything. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Katie W Lexington, Kentucky | September 10 2014
I have seen immediate results. Kendra is very helpful and is great at explaining things. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other
review image
Alicia W Seffner, Florida | September 10 2014
Joanne was great. She taught us simple ways to use in training Toby. We saw results on the first visit. Wish I would've hired Bark Busters a year ago. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Luis G Palatine, Illinois | September 10 2014
Rick is a true professional at his craft. He was clear in his explanations of what he was doing and why it was being done for Quigley. We saw immediate results with Quigley. I would recommend Rick to anyone with a pet dog that is acting up. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Joseph and Sarah H Batavia, Illinois | September 09 2014
When we started with Bark Busters, Jackson (our 110 pound lab) pulled while walking, barked aggressively out the window at people and would not listen to us. Jan did a fantastic job of coming to our house and explaining how we need to show Jackson that we are the leaders. One thing I have noticed with some of the reviews of Bark Busters are people who get frustrated because it takes effort on your part. A lot of what Bark Busters does is train the HUMAN, not the animal. If you are not willing to put the time in to work on the techniques on a daily basis, then this will not be the program for you. Jan will work with you to learn the proper techniques so you can teach, but it's going to be more work for you than your pet. If you want to learn how to have a successful relationship like we did with Jackson, then Jan is the individual to work with. She is WONDERFUL and you will not be disappointed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Jan & Wick : It was a pleasure working with Jackson. He was smart and so were his owners! Congratulations on a job well done!
review image
Ryan P Peoria, Arizona | September 09 2014
Michelle Willey is an excellent canine trainer! We got amazing results with our puppy, Kali, on learning how to listen to and obey commands and find her place in our pack! Michelle was friendly, personable, knowledgable, and professional. We learned so much about our new puppy and how to properly train and care for her! We would gladly recommend Michelle to any dog owners struggling with obedience issues and/or are just looking to learn more about their beloved pet! Thanks Michelle!! Ryan Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety