Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 569

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Brandy W
Brandy W Mt. Pleasant, South Carolina | September 06 2014
It's only been 2 sessions, but I can't thank you enough for your help with my fur-babies!! I am especially thankful for this last session on leash walking. Since we no longer have a yard, our walks are extremely important and being able to do so with no pulling is a welcomed gift. It's so EASY now and I still don't know why I waited until they were 9.5yrs old!!!! Thanks again!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Mark M
Mark M Seattle, Washington | September 06 2014
I could not be happier with David Wiley's training skills and style. My dog Abby is already showing improvement. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling
review image
Trish M Concord, North Carolina | September 06 2014
I noticed results about 5 minutes into training! I can take this training anywhere! I don't have to worry that I've forgotten my clicker, treats or anything else. Daisy had improved immensely! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Karen : With regular practice, Daisy will be a new dog and Trish will be that confident leader that Daisy is looking for! They both definitely "got it!" Good job!
Kathy H
Kathy H Lithia, Florida | September 05 2014
Joanne's first meeting with us resulted in me finally having a quiet night in bed. Until then, Sassafras, a Cardigan Welsh Corgi puppy, had been barking and nearly shrieking at times, after she and I went to bed. Her big 'brother' Blaze would be out in the living area playing with Don, my husband. Sassafras would not be quiet until Blaze came in to go to bed. Joanne gave us a method that works every night. Awesome! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
review image
Mishaal T Brickell, Florida | September 05 2014
Very helpful explaining specific rules and ways to help and play with my dog and understand each other better Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Christine G Apopka, Florida | September 05 2014
Mike did a fantastic job! I cannot wait to get started with my dog. It is nice to see such a response from my dog without using force. So many people use force with their animals. I knew there was a better way. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Rick R Palm Bay, Florida | September 04 2014
Pam has proven to be an excellent resource that our family has come to rely on. Unlike most training sessions where you have a to take your dog to an unfamiliar location and only have a short time to work on the items you may have, Pam comes to your home and determines what the issues are and works out a plan to resolve those issues while making it fun for both you and your pet. One aspect I particularly like is that Pam tries to incorporate the complete family in the training. I would recommend Pam to anyone that has a dog. Regardless if you have a puppy or an older dog set in their ways, Pam can come up with a solution to your problem. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management
Susan M
Susan M Coal City, Illinois | September 04 2014
I am very pleased. John Sullivan is calm, personable and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend John. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Joanna J Naples, Florida | September 04 2014
Colin and June are an awesome team that are visibly dedicated to assisting my dog and I into a happier household. Excellent in every aspect. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Gold Program for a lovely 4-month old, female, yellow lab puppy. As her trainers, we are already looking forward to her first follow-up lesson next week.
review image
Sharon B Wylie, Texas | September 04 2014
Very easy to follow. We noticed imediate improvement. Very natural and easy. We recommend because it's very easy and noticed immediate improvemets. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other