Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Gayle A
Gayle A Boca Raton, Florida | July 29 2018
Very informative on how to train dogs. Easy to follow directions. Understood everything I was taught. Everything I can remember and will be easy to repeat daily. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Justin & Amber M
Justin & Amber M Coconut Creek, Florida | July 29 2018
Karen did a wonderful job showing Amber & I the commands and how to instill them over the next 3 weeks to a month. Can't wait to improve my dogs behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Mark & Betty Anne S
Mark & Betty Anne S Deerfield Beach, Florida | July 29 2018
Karen was amazing- Great Teacher to Winston and us! Looking forward to learning more. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Recall, Toileting
Lisa N
Lisa N Lake Worth, Florida | July 29 2018
I was not expecting the awesome results that we got on the first appointment. I'm looking forward to using the techniques we learned tonight Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Toileting
review image
Leah C Lake Mary, Florida | July 29 2018
John was very thorough and listened to me and our issues. He addressed everything we wanted and I loved how hands on the session was. I feel very comfortable using the techniques that I learned. John was very informative and I enjoyed our training session. I feel confident I can and will see improvements with Penny soon! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling
Kristy & Jared V
Kristy & Jared V Oviedo, Florida | July 29 2018
Learning how to properly communicate with our dog was so much easier than I thought it would be. The training was very clear, and easy to do as homework with out John. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Briana H
Briana H Orlando, Florida | July 29 2018
I appreciated the methods that were being used and it was definitely something new! I'm looking forward to continuing what I learned because, I saw amazing progress in just a few hours. I plan to recommend this company to anyone and everyone Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Great pet parents
Leah D
Leah D Miami, Florida | July 29 2018
Wow what a difference it makes to learn "puppy talk". Being with Luis was like getting a PHD In understanding my dog. It is so much more than just sit and stay. In just a few days we are on the right track. I have a very good puppy and I am sure that we will have great future together. She has me and my daughter, She is social and very smart. She is a puppy who needs us and we need here, Now we are starting to speak the same language. Thank you Luis for your help and guidance. BARK is you agree! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Recall
review image
Leah D Miami, Florida | July 29 2018
Wow what a difference it makes to learn "puppy talk". Being with Luis was like getting a PHD In understanding my dog. It is so much more than just sit and stay. In just a few days we are on the right track. I have a very good puppy and I am sure that we will have great future together. She has me and my daughter, She is social and very smart. She is a puppy who needs us and we need here, Now we are starting to speak the same language. Thank you Luis for your help and guidance. BARK is you agree! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Recall
Gabrielle S
Gabrielle S Orange City, Florida | July 29 2018
Very,very informative. Lots of things to start incorporating into our daily routine. He's already starting to get some things and I am very excited for the future. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting