Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Anne H Naples, Florida | December 05 2020
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling
Linda W
Linda W Naples, Florida | December 05 2020
We thoroughly enjoyed working with June and Colin and look forward to working with them in the future. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Colin is looking forward to coming back to your home on Thursday 17th for Benji's first follow-up lesson.
review image
B D Staten Island, Richmond, New York | December 04 2020
Fantastic service. We felt like Robert spoke dog and taught us how to effectively communicate with Alfie. Robert is very quick with emails, and always willing to help. Would recommend this service to everyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Robert : Thank you! Can't wait to see you guys later today to see Alfie's progress.
Jaqueline C
Jaqueline C Port St Lucie, Florida | December 03 2020
Marc was very thorough. He was patient and clearly explained how to work with our dogs. It was a pleasure working with Marc. We saw immediate results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Sibling rivalry
Jean V
Jean V Naples, Florida | December 03 2020
Colin was incredible - Zoey responded to him immediately and was perfectly behaved following his techniques - Zoey also liked him very much - I was simply amazed and so very happy - I forgot to discuss Separation Anxiety with him - I will discuss that time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : We were delighted to succeed with Zoey's training when previous trainers had just scared her! She is a sweetheart!
Tim H
Tim H Naples, Florida | December 02 2020
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management
review image
Richard G Boynton Beach, Florida | December 01 2020
Excellent! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Shelby O
Shelby O Stuart, Florida | December 01 2020
By the end of the session I noticed a big change with Dino. He was much easier to get calmed down and keep calm. I have not experiences him with such good behavior before. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Sara B
Sara B Boynton Beach, Florida | December 01 2020
All the information was delivered in a way that was easy for both Jay and I to understand. Marc was very easy to get a long with and we felt comfortable the moment he came into the house. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Pulling
Shannon H
Shannon H Vero Beach, Florida | December 01 2020
Today's session provided the basics of establishing leadership with Bear. We learned control, escalation, holding zone, food claiming and leash work. It was extremely informative and very effected. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall