Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Jerome B
Jerome B Vero Beach, Florida | December 17 2021
The training was compact & to the point. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Kristan W Vero Beach, Florida | December 17 2021
Absolutely wonderful! Night and day difference. Having two rescue pups we were a bit nervous but Marcs training has transformed our dogs in such a short amount of time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Tom R
Tom R Jupiter, Florida | December 17 2021
Noticeable and immediate changes to the dogs behavior. I am looking forward to continuing the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Kathleen G
Kathleen G Mendota Heights, Minnesota | December 17 2021
Ryanne was such a help with our sweet ,giant Bruno. Within literal minutes he was responding to the ‘Bark Buster call”! She has been encouraging and responsive in follow up. We couldn’t be happier with the results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Paul, Ryanne & Omar : Thank you for choosing Bark Busters Katie! It has been my pleasure to work with you, David and Bruno:)
Jackie J
Jackie J Sebastian, Florida | December 16 2021
Amazing results so quick it's astonishing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other
review image
Loretta H Cairo, Georgia | December 15 2021
Leigh Ann was amazing. She explained to me what was happening with my dog (Mayhem) who is having aggression issues and told me her plan to change how I communicate with him. Then she showed me what exercises I need to practice daily with him to regain control. Then we went outside and she took me through step by step how to do everything. It's only been 24 hours, but he is really taking to it. I'm very excited to see how he does between now and our next session. Also she gave me great tips on how to start training my puppy (Moonshine), and help with things like nipping and potty training. Looking forward to working with Leigh Ann more. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Trainer note from Lindsey : Loretta was a great student and I have high hopes for Mayhem and Moonshine!
Shannon M
Shannon M San Clemente, California | December 15 2021
We love how calm, and information filled the trainer was. So much amazing information given to us for our new puppy. He was clear about our plan and we are excited to progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Mango is a very calm and responsive Black Lab. It was really great to work with her. She is going to grow up to be a great dog!
review image
Carolyn H Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | December 14 2021
I had the pleasure of working with Leigh from Bark Busters and was beyond amazed at how quickly she was able to turn our protective, very aggressive, dog into a respectable little citizen. We aren’t done yet, but the progress that was made in one lesson was worth every penny. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Lindsey : Great first session with Carolyn and Athena!
Mikk / Michelle N
Mikk / Michelle N Laguna Niguel, California | December 14 2021
Awesome! Peace of mind going forward on how to address issues. Ready to implement new strategies. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : It was a pleasure to work with Mikk & Michelle, their dogs responded very well in our first session. We have some steps to overcome with Nollie she is a timid and shy pup and is really struggling acclimating to her new home. Really am looking forward to her progress over the new few months.
Timothy S
Timothy S West Palm Beach, Florida | December 14 2021
Obvious improvements, lots of detail, good practice with the trainer, excited for more lessons. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other