Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 576

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Jaime B Waller, Texas | July 29 2014
Our Trainer arrived and gave us an initial instruction on the techniques which Bark Busters employ. Once the interaction with our Great Dane began, the changes were very obvious and significant. The understanding that we have taken away from this session about our Great Dane and the canine species in general will be a great assistance in our relationship with Zeus. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Patrick S Naples, Florida | July 29 2014
I would recommend Bark Busters - very good company (training) - for pets and their owners, Masters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Elizabeth P Bronx, New York | July 29 2014
The training our family and dog received was exceptional. Our trainer Mark was always patient, answered all of our questions, and punctual. The techniques used were very easy to follow and our dog Cinnamon learned very quickly. Mark communicated with us via email between each visit. On his last visit he made it clear we could contact him in the future with any concerns . The experience has made us better pack leaders and our pack is much calmer. (Mark even showed us how to keep our 3 yappy chihuahuas nice and quiet. ) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Puppy management, Recall
Jason G
Jason G Houston, Texas | July 27 2014
Trotter and Kida are both rescues. They are each two years old and recently moved in together with a cat. Our challenges were pulling while walking, jumping on visitors, chasing the cat relentlessly and teaching them bedtime manners (they really like jumping in the bed.) After the first hour and a half of Bob's visit, they were no longer pulling and were recognizing boundaries. Quite frankly, I am still amazed that these two no longer chase the cat... they simply watch as the cat strolls by or is carried through a room. To call this extraordinary would be an understatement. I am very pleased with Bob's approach, responsiveness and follow through. Highly recommend! Thank you Bob! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Jennifer F Marco Island, Florida | July 27 2014
Very impressed! I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely black lab puppy, who is responding extremely well for his age. Real credit is also due to this dog's owner on following up so diligently with the training.
review image
Denise D Naples, Florida | July 27 2014
No doubt our training was offered by a master! The dogs understood Colin immediately!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Randall B Lockport, Illinois | July 27 2014
The methods were simple to understand and we could see immediate results. The insight that John provided into the workings of the pack were interesting and helped us to understand how we should interact with our dog Ruby. We would 100% recommend Bark Busters. The tools we were provided with to train Ruby were excellent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Larry H Marco Island, Florida | July 26 2014
Amazing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Rachelle S Seattle, Washington | July 25 2014
#BarkBusters David Wiley is an excellent trainer and in a short time I have seen amazing results. He has taught me how to be a pack leader with simple techniques that have helped me be able to completely train what I thought to be an untrainable dog. It's like night and day! I highly recommend him. He is a great teacher and I have enjoyed learning from him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Cinnamon W Aurora, Colorado | July 24 2014
Becky was amazing - the things she showed me with the dogs made a huge improvement already. i was able to control and handle my new 100lb puppy without using physical force. I was able to walk him today with out him walking me. I just do not have the words to say how wonderful her techniques are. My entire day has been dog stress free. Becky is like my doggy angel. I have even been able to correct and redirect my stubborn 10 year old dog. I felt much more in control and confident after working with Becky today. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry