Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Philip & Kathleen S Norristown, Pennsylvania | December 11 2014
Loved the class (Group Class, Dec 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
review image
Amanda B Norristown, Pennsylvania | December 11 2014
We saw BIG improvements! Also found food advice really helpful. (Group Class, Dec 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
review image
Mark S Norristown, Pennsylvania | December 11 2014
Maeby has made a huge improvement since the start of the class and the socialization has been really beneficial for her. (Group Class, Dec 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management
review image
Jackie P Fort Myers, Florida | December 10 2014
Excellent. 5 Out of 5! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kelly J Cape Coral, Florida | December 10 2014
Bogey, a Miniature Schnauzer, was adopted through Lee County Rescue from a foster family. Patrick did a wonderful job. I will recommend you (Bark Busters Home Dog Training of Fort Myers) to anyone looking for dog training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
review image
Natalie S San Antonio, Texas | December 10 2014
Phyllis is an excellent trainer, explained everything down to dogs biting their nails. From A - Z she showed how and why dogs are the way they are and also she was patient when asked questions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Virginia S Palm bay, Florida | December 10 2014
Pam was very clear and instilled confidence. We had amazing results in the first lesson. I thought it would take months to stop Dusty from attacking the kids on the swings, but I was able to stop her right away. Because Dusty was abused and is so scared, I did not want her to be traumatized further by training. This worked so well, it clearly reduced her stress. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters because it works so quickly and I learned so much about how dogs think! Thank you very much Pam! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Toileting
review image
Mitch S Manorville, New York | December 09 2014
We used Jason for several things, mainly jumping up at home and leash chaining, along with some barking at the office. In only a weekend the dog is a completely different dog. He taught us the tools necessary to have a well trained obedient dog. We are extremely happy with Jasons training. We originally were connected through my mothers referral as he worked wonders on her dog as well. We have a 7 month old Labrador Retriever named Abby and she has a Coton de Tulear named Lilly. He worked wonders on both of our dogs and we both couldn't be happier. We have and will continue to highly recommend Jason for any dog training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Scott J Cape Coral, Florida | December 09 2014
Patrick did an awesome job! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Alan V
Alan V Dallas, Texas | December 09 2014
Rebecca is awesome! Smart, fun, warm-hearted and knows her stuff. We really enjoyed the lessons, and have a much better trained dog because of it. Amazing how with Rebecca's guidance, you can see major improvements in working with your dog in just a few minutes a day. I would highly recommend Rebecca to anyone who really wants a well-trained dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management