Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Carolyb F
Carolyb F Orlando, Florida | September 20 2019
Cal responded very well to 1st training! John was wonderful to work with and addressed all of our behavioral concerns. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : I wanted to take Cal home with me. Super cute Lab
Kristin J
Kristin J Naples, Florida | September 20 2019
Colin and June are very patient and knowledgeable. Misty has already made improvements. I really like their methods. None of their methods are harmful in any way. Every day I work with Misty and gradually she is getting better. It doesn't happen overnight. It takes work on the owner's part, but it is worth it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Marti C Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | September 19 2019
The experience was great. I already see changes in Dez’s behavior Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Great job, Marti and Dez!
review image
Doreen D Naugatuck, New Haven, Connecticut | September 19 2019
I have a 3 year old shepherd (115 lbs) who has been leash aggressive. Duke and I went through a few trainers and I was using a prong collar and still he pulled and He excessively barked at everything. He ran around the house and yard out of control. When Michael came here he explained that because I was not showing my dog that I was the boss, duke felt always on alert as my protector. Within our first 15 minutes of training, duke actually calmed down noticeably. I was amazed! I am practicing at home on day 2 and he is like a changed dog! I look forward to continuing on this road with the training as Duke seems so calm which makes me calm. Highly recommend! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling
George A
George A Naples, Florida | September 19 2019
Very nice couple. Very knowledgeable about our problems. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Sarah J Katy, Texas | September 19 2019
I have read books, watched videos and nothing has worked as quick as this! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Rosalyn B
Rosalyn B Port of the Islands, Florida | September 18 2019
No comments left, other than a 4-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Albert P
Albert P Naples, Florida | September 17 2019
June and Colin Glass are outstanding providers for anyone committed to training puppies and dogs, in general. They are organized, patient and thorough in working with clients in a professional and friendly manner. We are confident that with their supervision we will have a well-trained, happy and lovable pup. Five stars to these two wonderful people for a great start for us to be great parents to our Mazel Tov. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : Thank you for your kind words, and we look forward to conducting Mazel Tov's first follow-up lesson as scheduled.
review image
Betty G Sugar Land, Texas | September 17 2019
I was definitely impressed about some of the results we got after only a few hours. These were issues that I have had tried to correct without success. We have a new beginning. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Donns T Jensen Beach, Florida | September 16 2019
Very informative and educational. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall