Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Melinda A
Melinda A Brandon, Hillsborough, Florida | June 11 2019
Money well spent! Joanne is very skilled and knowledgeable. Nora began responding to training immediately. We already see a huge improvement in her behavior. Our only regret is that we didn’t invest in training sooner! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Ara A Glendale, Los Angeles, California | June 10 2019
Christen and Kevin are amazing. My dog is like a new dog now and I love it and all it took was just one session! In just one session they helped me accomplish something I could not in a year. They were very professional, patient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them. I have already gotten complements on how well behaved my dog is. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Jerome T Bronx, Bronx, New York | June 10 2019
Nicole was wonderful! She understood what we needed right away and after our first lesson Trey was 100% better! It was amazing. We saw her for two more lessons as we were moving out of the area, but we can contact her at any time for help and guidance. We continue to work with Trey on his problem areas but he has responded beautifully. As I have PTSD, this has helped put him on his way to becoming a therapy dog companion. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Nicole : Jerome, it was a pleasure to work with you and Trey and to see how much more relaxed he became when he understood you were in charge. Rest assured you will always have my help in the future, even from a distance!
review image
Vee L Port Saint Lucie, St. Lucie, Florida | June 10 2019
He turned an overgrown and very rambunctious Rottweiler into a well behaved dog while making my very shy Rottweiler more attentive, giving me a way to guide her and make her feel safe! Thank you! Super easy and transformation after only one session!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Violet L
Violet L Port St Lucie, Florida | June 10 2019
The dog's behaved extremely well. He didn't see what we were complaining about, we followed Marc's instructions as soon as he arrived. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Recall
Krystal M
Krystal M Palm Beach, Florida | June 10 2019
Philly is already noticeably calmer and more obedient, It shows how much experience Mark has as a trainer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Kiana L
Kiana L Vero Beach, Florida | June 10 2019
Training was very comprehensive and Karen was very patient with me and Russ. Looking forward to continued training. I am super impressed with the progress already! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
Howard W
Howard W Boynton Beach, Florida | June 10 2019
Amazing results in the first visit! We learned how to use the tools Mark provided us with and our dog's behavior changed for the better. Looking forward to happy dog's and a happy home! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Kiestyn R
Kiestyn R Port St Lucie, Florida | June 10 2019
We worked on relieving the dogs of guarding duties to provide safety of guest. We worked on posture, tone of voice and appropriate zones of the house to keep the dogs from the door. Padfoot started his muzzel training for the Vet. We also went through our training guide, both dog's have shown improvement. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Adam S
Adam S Port St Lucie, Florida | June 10 2019
The difference in my dog was out of this world. She scored an F on the behavioral quiz. She showed immediate responsiveness it was shocking. I am Godsmacked. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling