Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 58

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Lorna C
Lorna C Naples, Florida | March 30 2018
We are so pleased to have met Colin and June Glass. We feel confident that we finally have the tools to refocus our dog's attention. Our dog responded immediately to the calm, logical and reassuring instruction. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Young female Pomeranian on our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support). What made this session different was the fact that we had three generations all from the same family committed to doing their best for this little dog, and their understanding was such that they helped us de-stress the dog early on in her first lesson. We look forward to the next one.
review image
Rus H Naples, Florida | March 30 2018
Very happy with training. Provided many techniques and ideas that will help us and our basset hound, Sadie. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : This nine year old dog quickly disproved the fallacy that "you can't teach an old dog new tricks".
review image
Chuck R Sugar Land, Texas | March 29 2018
Excellent program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Hugh E Bonita Springs, Florida | March 28 2018
He is great. We just need to maintain discipline Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Renée M. G
Renée M. G Bay Harbor Islands, Florida | March 28 2018
Luis Escobar is over the top, and my very own "dog whisperer!!" Every time he visits, he blows me away with his knowledge, insight, patience, enthusiasm, and --most important -- love for my smart and over energized puppy. I enjoy how he mixes humor with instruction; and really appreciate that he is always relaxed, unhurried and truly committed to helping me lay the foundation for a well behaved and respectful companion of a lifetime. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Luis : You’re so kind. I really appreciate your words. Truly my pleasure.
Sherry K
Sherry K Orlando, Florida | March 28 2018
John addressed every issue directly and efficiently. I can see I now have tools that will work. Thank you John. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Linda L Concord, North Carolina | March 28 2018
Really were impressed with John and Diane and their training methods. Look forward to working with them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Francis C
Francis C Hillsborough, North Carolina | March 28 2018
Jerry was great. He has the patience of Job! He helped me tame my standard poodle's many fears of everything. We can now sleep through the night without terrible night fears, heel, come, and can even get in the car! Meeting new people is still hard but getting better each time someone new comes in Jerry has given me faith that Beau will come around and be a wonderful companion. He loves me and soon I just know he will like others too. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Mary P
Mary P Thomasville, Georgia | March 27 2018
I saw immediate response during the first training session within minutes. Alaska went from total definace of being on a leash, jumping and nipping, knocking her food out of my hands, etc, to walking right at my side, sits and waits until released during feeding time and following commands. We went from questioning our decision on bringing such a high energy puppy into our home that seemed so out of control to being excited about the new addition to our family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : Alaska is a sweetheart! Looking forward to watching her grow up!
Tony T
Tony T Seattle, Washington | March 27 2018
David is fantastic! My wife and I adopted our big-headed and bigger-hearted 65lb pit Dottie five months ago. Out of the box, she came with severe separation anxiety and was quite the wild beast on walks. After only a few sessions, David has helped us to get Dottie comfortable in her crate while we are away, and has her walking like a show dog champ. We can't sing David's praises more loudly. His professionalism is outstanding, always responsive and available. He has many times adjusted his schedule to ours, meeting on weekends and early mornings. David has consistently handled our anxieties and frustrations as new dog parents with endless patience and compassion. We couldn't do this without him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Separation anxiety