Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 582

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Jessica C Seattle, Washington | July 01 2014
Our Bark Busters trainer, David Wiley was amazing! And our dog Frank is so much happier now! The difference in our walks is like night and day. He used to lunge and bark at people and other dogs, and now just walks by our side. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Irma M Sugar Land, Texas | June 30 2014
I think my life with Jake is going to be a lot easier. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
review image
Marie D Houston, Texas | June 29 2014
We had Bob come to our house to help with a recently adopted 12 month old retriever mix from a shelter. Barley would continually bark at me and our 11 yr old German Shepherd. She was also jumping on people when they walked in the door, basically just doing whatever she wanted. We were at our wits end with her. I called Bob and he came to the house. He taught us the techniques to use to stop the bad habits she had developed. When my husband came home that evening he could not believe the change from only one session. We are new to this method, but working everyday. Our house is so much more pleasant for us as well as Barley. I almost didn't do it because of the price, but I am so glad that we did!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Randy and Darlene K Sun City Center, Florida | June 29 2014
Joanne answered all questions and asked questions to provoke questions. She made the training interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters anytime, anywhere. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Russ and Judy S Naples, Florida | June 29 2014
As a former Bark Busters client over 20 years ago, we were brought up to date with all the changes from that time. Scottish Terriers have a short attention span, but with Colin and June, they were very focused on what was being done. The new collars and chain pads get and keep their attention. Very enjoyable for us and our two Scotties. I think they (our Scotties) liked being challenged. We would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two one year old Scotties, who were brother and sister, and both responded very well. They were a lot of fun to train.
review image
Victoria and Jim M Orange, Connecticut | June 29 2014
We liked the in-home training, accessibility of our trainers by phone as well as working with our schedules. The training is smart and sensible provided by extremely capable and seasoned therapists. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Jeff P Land O Lakes, Florida | June 28 2014
I found the training to be less confusing than The Dog Whisperer's methods, meaning the "Bah" is unique as to the "psst", also more humane which we prefer much more. Plus, it is less stressful on our dog Ronin. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Alice L Elwood, Illinois | June 28 2014
Mr. Sullivan explained the training techniques very well. I was very satisfied how Bella did with only one days training. I am so glad to have had this training for my dog Bella. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
review image
Seanette M Sugar Land, Texas | June 27 2014
Fantastic! Immediate Response! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Annie D Palos Heights, Illinois | June 27 2014
Vicky absolutely explained the techniques and gave us the tools we needed to work well with the dog. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. It was extremely interesting and surprising how quickly it can work. They come to your house where the dog is most comfortable and has the most issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up