Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
JoAnn K
JoAnn K Perry Hall, Maryland | June 09 2019
Working with Justine & Annie everyday in 15 minute segments 2 X a day and trading as needed during the day we went from the dogs were totally separated to they are best friends outside and in. Justine is coming when called while in the yard. Which makes outside time much more fun. Justine also walks on a leash with out pulling . Wow, not bad for an eight month old. Thank Anne for all your help and showing us the way. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
JoAnn K Perry Hall, Maryland | June 09 2019
Working with Justine & Annie everyday in 15 minute segments 2 X a day and trading as needed during the day we went from the dogs were totally separated to they are best friends outside and in. Justine is coming when called while in the yard. Which makes outside time much more fun. Justine also walks on a leash with out pulling . Wow, not bad for an eight month old. Thank Anne for all your help and showing us the way. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Stefani K
Stefani K WEST HEMPSTEAD, New York | June 08 2019
Josh has been incredibly helpful getting Doug to calm down. He is a very hyper active puppy that loves to jump and nip and after just 3 sessions, I already see a change in Doug's behavior. I used 4 separate trainers/facilities prior to trying Bark Busters and it's the first time I'm seeing any real change. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Michele M Rockledge, Florida | June 08 2019
Very informative and helpful. Wonderful results with the first training. Permalink
review image
Tracey M Rockledge, Florida | June 08 2019
Wonderful and informative training session. Harvey's instruction demonstrated how well-behaved our dogs can be. He also taught our family to be consistent with what is acceptable and not acceptable when training the dogs. Permalink
review image
Erbie B Rockledge, Florida | June 08 2019
Was a very good learning experience for properly commanding our dogs. Permalink
Adam S
Adam S Port St Lucie, Florida | June 08 2019
The difference in my dog is out of this world. She scored an F on the quiz and that terrified me. She was immediately responsive. I am gobsmacked 100% by the quality of this training & the trainer is awesome. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Tina K East Meadow, Nassau, New York | June 07 2019
Josh was extremely personable and a great listener to all we needed to share. He clearly explained both the reason for Our dogs' behaviors and the Barkbuster's program. He then awed us by skillfully modeling what we needed to do and showing us how quickly our dogs responded in only the first lesson.! We are excited to carry out the homework and continue to see a huge positive changes in our two dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Varinia P
Varinia P Las Vegas, Clark, Nevada | June 07 2019
We reached out to Bark Busters because we have three rescues - Harry, Rue & Finn (all terrier mixes) that needed training. Rue was getting very aggressive with outside dogs and also pulling, growling and lunging on walks. All three also would jump on guests visiting our house as well as various other issues. We knew we needed to seek out training. After just one session, we felt we had the tools to continue training them daily and we even saw big improvements after the first session. Derek addressed every concern and issue we had with each dog. We continue our training homework daily and have seen more and more improvements! Derek is warm and friendly and helps you with everything for your fur babies - from food, to body language to toy recommendations. We look forward to more sessions and I love the lifetime guarantee of the program! No matter what issues you're having with your dog, I'm positive they can help! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Linda B Gainesville, Alachua, Florida | June 07 2019
We are so pleased with the training we received. Excited to practice what we have learned. In the short time we have seen improvements. Laura was great to work with . Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety