Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 59

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Elizabeth K West Linn, Oregon | April 01 2018
Dick has been very friendly and super efficient in his training with the dogs and our family "Thanks you Dick!" :-) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Brandy H
Brandy H Springfield, Missouri | April 01 2018
We had a wonderful first experience with Bark Busters. Stan is great. He is patient and thorough. We learned so much in the time he was here. We also noticed changes with our dog right away. Stan gave us practical exercises to complete in between visits and our pup is rapidly improving. We are so grateful for Stan and his dedication to us and our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Linda K Perkiomenville, Pennsylvania | March 31 2018
Our first session was very thorough, going over all of Rascal's issues. Jeri helped me modify my behavior and she chose several techniques for our beginning training. She also answered all my many questions and was able to reinforce some since that time in e mails. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Sue K
Sue K Winter Springs, Florida | March 31 2018
Eye opening experience. Training the human to train the dog is the best description. Hopefully I was a good student.Daisy is already cathing on. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Dorothy D
Dorothy D Lake Worth, Florida | March 31 2018
The session was full of information and very user friendly. The training was very comfortable and easy to understand. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Mark D
Mark D Naples, Florida | March 31 2018
Colin and June were great! Very effective training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two male Welsh Corgis, one 10 months, one 10 years old, both enrolled on our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support) and we look forward to seeing them for our first follow-up lesson in April.
review image
Nancy Z Mounds View, Minnesota | March 30 2018
The training was a technique that I had never experienced previously. Even the second day after the training I can see a big improvement with walking and just being more in control. He responds well and is excited to please. I am very glad to guide him on his journey to becoming a well disciplined dog with these new techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Davey O
Davey O Winter Park, Florida | March 30 2018
John did a fantastic job of taking care of the specific needs & concerns we had. The progress that Bo has made in just a few hours is almost unbelievable! We are so grateful for John's time and expertise! Our family has nothing but great things to say about John & Bark Busters Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Sharon H
Sharon H Republic, Missouri | March 30 2018
Maggie lived on the streets for 3 weeks at 7 months of age. She had several issues - trust, chasing cars, growling at people and basic commands. Since working with Stan she is a different dog. No pulling on leash, no barking and chasing things even lets people pet her all in two lessons. Stan also worked with our other dog Fiona 7 years ago. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone with training problems. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling
Lorna C
Lorna C Naples, Florida | March 30 2018
We are so pleased to have met Colin and June Glass. We feel confident that we finally have the tools to refocus our dog's attention. Our dog responded immediately to the calm, logical and reassuring instruction. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Young female Pomeranian on our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support). What made this session different was the fact that we had three generations all from the same family committed to doing their best for this little dog, and their understanding was such that they helped us de-stress the dog early on in her first lesson. We look forward to the next one.