Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 593

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Peggy & Frank T Cape Coral, Florida | June 05 2014
Patrick did a great job explaining the techniques and at the same time made sure we understood. Annie was more receptive to our commands. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques. I believe in the techniques but also realize I need to be patient and consistent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Cheryl Harris H Locust Grove, Georgia | June 05 2014
We were totally impressed with Missy�s response to the training techniques. We were pleased with the natural training techniques and she seemed to be having a good time. Barry explained the techniques and told us examples from other training experiences and then showed us with Missy. We rescued Missy from a shelter at 6 years old, so we did know what training she had. Barry was very observant and showed us some things she already knew. We will definitely recommend Bark Busters to our friends, neighbors, and anyone asking after seeing Missy. Barry and Jessica truly show concern for the well being of animals, which is greatly appreciated by us. Also, we were impressed with the leash and training collar designed by Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Debra M Shorewood, Illinois | June 05 2014
In continuing to work with my dog Sascha, that night and the next day, I noticed a change in behavior. I know I am the one who learned new tricks and that I have to be consistent with my rules and expectations. I would recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Sally T JACKSONVILLE, Florida | June 04 2014
We love Linda Brocker. She was great in helping us manage our puppy. All of her advice has worked better than we expected. We could walk Coco right away without her tugging. She is not jumping up on us any more...and the best of all, sits at the front door and waits for our command to enter or exit. We feel Linda did more in several hours than we could have done in months. She has given us invaluable advice...we love our puppy and we love Linda. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Bob and Karen F Tigard, Oregon | June 04 2014
We have experienced immediate results, and with ongoing daily training, it's only getting better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Mark V
Mark V Lake Orion, Michigan | June 04 2014
JUST AMAZING HOW IT CAN CHANGE THE DOG! A different dog, under OUR control. Very happy and surprised that within hours Lexus was under control and doing well. THANK YOU, LISA! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Kylee E
Kylee E Hilliard, Ohio | June 04 2014
Bobb was awesome! He took the time to educate us on his method of teaching. Even after the first night we could already notice a difference in our dogs. He was patient and made sure that we understood what the exercises were teaching our dogs. He walked through step by step what we needed to practice until we felt comfortable doing them on our own. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Pamela L
Pamela L Aurora, Colorado | June 03 2014
Becky made us feel very comfortable and gave us hope that we can bring our little guy around. We know it is going to be a long road and are so grateful that Becky will be with us to help us succeed!! Thank you SO much Becky!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other
Trainer note from Becky : I look forward to helping Jingles achieve all your goals! He is a wonderful little dog with a lot of fear to overcome.
Katie H
Katie H Charlottesville, Virginia | June 02 2014
Alison helped address communication issues I was having with my dog. I saw immediate improvement in her behavior after the first lesson. I cannot say how thankful I am!! No more barking when I am on the phone and a huge improvement in my dog's anxiety level when visitors come over. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
Daniel K
Daniel K New Haven, Connecticut | June 01 2014
The techniques and reasons for them were well explained. Layla has so far, made significant improvement but she isn't yet fully socialized as I'd like her to be (that's coming though!). I really like the ability to train my dog with just the leash and my voice. Training a dog is great fun! I would recommend Bark Busters as the benefit of having trainers who interact with my dog, in the environment she lives in everyday, is immense and Bark Busters training me to train away my dog's individual problems. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety