Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 593

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Allen D Norristown, Pennsylvania | July 01 2014
All things discussed were performed in practical sessions. Totally saw results, especially with "sit" and "stay" command. Absolutely would recommend Jeri. The immediate results were fun to observe and anticipate results to occur in the future. This is "owner" training as well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Sue C Tarpon Springs, Florida | July 01 2014
Vito was amazing. With our first lesson over, Lily has almost totally ceased barking at the squirrels. Jacob is much better in his reactions to my daughter-in-law. I'm so looking forward to continued success! Wish I had done this years ago. Permalink
review image
Scott G St. Johns, Florida | June 30 2014
We felt very confident in James's understanding and expertise of the training, behavioral understanding and he taught us an easy to understand way. Russo did not bark at door, he was not pulling on leash and we discovered a new method to have control. We like the non-physical and high praise. This is surprisingly simple. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Mary P Fernadina Beach, Florida | June 30 2014
Linda Conrad was very clear with her instructions. I had no problems understanding the techniques. Huge difference in our dogs behavior!! I never expected results to be this good after only one lesson. Thank you!! It was very helpful to understand why dogs behave the way they do and how we as humans need to know how they think. The whole experience was great. Made so much sense!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Irma M Sugar Land, Texas | June 29 2014
I think my life with Jake is going to be a lot easier. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
review image
Victoria and Jim M Orange, Connecticut | June 28 2014
We liked the in-home training, accessibility of our trainers by phone as well as working with our schedules. The training is smart and sensible provided by extremely capable and seasoned therapists. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Randy and Darlene K Sun City Center, Florida | June 28 2014
Joanne answered all questions and asked questions to provoke questions. She made the training interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters anytime, anywhere. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Marie D Houston, Texas | June 28 2014
We had Bob come to our house to help with a recently adopted 12 month old retriever mix from a shelter. Barley would continually bark at me and our 11 yr old German Shepherd. She was also jumping on people when they walked in the door, basically just doing whatever she wanted. We were at our wits end with her. I called Bob and he came to the house. He taught us the techniques to use to stop the bad habits she had developed. When my husband came home that evening he could not believe the change from only one session. We are new to this method, but working everyday. Our house is so much more pleasant for us as well as Barley. I almost didn't do it because of the price, but I am so glad that we did!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Susan W Lexington, Kentucky | June 27 2014
5 stars in all areas. Pleased! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Alice L Elwood, Illinois | June 27 2014
Mr. Sullivan explained the training techniques very well. I was very satisfied how Bella did with only one days training. I am so glad to have had this training for my dog Bella. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up