Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Kendall H Boerne, Texas | November 03 2014
Not only were we training Gus but we were training ourselves. We learned very valuable tools in our first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Vicky M Lexington, Kentucky | November 03 2014
I can't believe the amount of improvement in his behavior after the first session. This methodology establishes my leadership position without demeaning the dog. Woody is challenged by it and likes the structure. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Bruce S Sugar Land, Texas | November 02 2014
Very knowledgeable and patient in demonstrating and explaining the various steps to start and continue the training of our two six month old puppies. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Nicole E Naples, Florida | November 01 2014
Patrick's instructions gave me a good understanding to how my dog feels and thinks. I was impressed by the immediate difference in my dog's behavior. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7A5Ih_mUBTE&list=UUT1JCtov8mH-UW-FAq19kDw Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Kathy H
Kathy H Sanibel, Florida | November 01 2014
We had Bella trained by Patrick many years ago and it was great! Would highly recommend it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Alex W Denver, Colorado | November 01 2014
Scott is fantastic. We've had remarkable results with our dog since the first training session and it only gets better and better. We Highly recommend Scott. Our dog had serious problems barking at people walking down the street and going ballistic at squirrels. Typical dog stuff but we finally couldn't handle it any longer. The training techniques Scott taught us are intuitive and effective, and we are extremely pleased with the results so far. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Bonnie Sue C Sugar Land, Texas | November 01 2014
A gentleman, a man of honor and excellent "dog whisper"! Diesel was easily trained and so were we. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Maegan T Oregon City, Oregon | November 01 2014
Everything made sense and the dogs responded well to Lisa and the training she taught us. I saw results right away, but the hardest part is not allowing the dogs to slowly start leading me again. I like that the training is natural and follows their natural instincts. The training makes sense and is very humane. I have determined dogs and being so pregnant, it was not easy. But they have truly improved and we celebrate each little win! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Cindi F
Cindi F Sachse, Texas | November 01 2014
Explained well, saw immediate results, excellent natural training method, we highly recommend Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Holly K San Antonio, Texas | November 01 2014
Phyllis was very friendly and informative. She made the material exciting and fun. Her information was helpful and easy to understand. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting