Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 598

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Janet P Fort Myers, Florida | August 28 2014
I was amazed! I needed training too! The training was an enjoyable experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Brittany A Naples, Florida | August 28 2014
Daisy warmed up to you really quickly which is surprising because she's really uneasy with most people. I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Ashley H Lexington, Kentucky | August 28 2014
For a first time dog owner I found it very educational! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Nichole K Santa Clarita, California | August 28 2014
Scott is AMAZING! I called him because my 5 year old aussie was turning into an aggressive brat with my friends and some of my family and not listening at all! After just one session with Scott my dog (Scout) was no longer barking at the door or at people coming over and now he even accepts belly rubs from my friends. Seriously, Scott is fantastic! I really can't thank him enough for giving me my puppy back :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Kris R Houston, Texas | August 27 2014
I am possibly the happiest owner you know! I just wanted to say again how fabulous Bark Busters is. You trained "us" really well. My neighbor came over last evening ' to come to the door for practice' and they were outstanding. Then many times going in and out the door and coming in through the garage. They have absolutely behaved exactly as when you were here. Even a late night delivery from the UPS guy worked beautifully. Sincerely thanks, Kris Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Mark & Jennie C Hilliard, Ohio | August 27 2014
We were very skeptical about seeing a dog trainer in general. We were very skeptical that anything would work to fix Stella, our 9 month old Golden Doodle's hyperactivity and issues with jumping & biting. However, after our first meeting with Bobb we were amazed at the difference in just 2 hours. Four days later, it just continues to get better and better. We are still mystified how easy this was to do! Stella listens to everything we do by simple corrections and lots of praise. Bobb made it simple to understand and easy to execute. We are now looking for situations that can challenge her as she has caught on so easily. At one point we were considering that we were over our head in trying to raise a puppy. Bobb's techniques made it easy and we are a well balanced and happy home again. Thanks, Bobb!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Sandy J Posen, Illinois | August 27 2014
Good ideas to help with having a manageable dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Marie D
Marie D Nutley, New Jersey | August 27 2014
Logan is a 15 month old german shepherd who is a lovable gentle giant when he truly wants to be. Scarred by previous incidents at the animal clinic through getting "handled" put Logan at a distrust with strangers. After going through obedience training a year ago and still not seeing an improvement as far as his interactions with humans as well as other animals, I was referred to by several people to reach out to Greg. Approachable, helpful, and 100% honest, I can't help but think why didn't I find him sooner. By far, he has taught my family and I several techniques for getting him under control when meeting new people. We're still at the very beginning of the training journey for Logan but I have the utmost confidence about the potential he has for growth and improvement with Greg's guidance. I have been able to have Logan to pay attention to me more than ever before. Although there is still so much to still be worked on, I can't wait to continue with the little improvements Logan has already made! Thank you for being there for my family and I Greg! You are the Bomb Dot Com. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Connie S Dallas, Texas | August 27 2014
They get a little better each time we practice. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Chelsea/Joshua T
Chelsea/Joshua T Kalamazoo, Michigan | August 26 2014
Pam Moseley was very informative the first day. She showed us some techniques we could use to help set the leadership roles for our dogs. She was very friendly and helpful when it came to answering questions as well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety