Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Angelina D
Angelina D Laguna Niguel, California | September 13 2021
He was very receptive to what we needed. We saw Shaka show signs of her responding and understanding. She really understood are training techniques. Also the training techniques are very easy and we feel confident we can achieve are goals! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
Trainer note from Joshua : Really had a great first lesson today with Shaka. She is a little timid and fearful of the big new world around her, but with the confidence and leadership of her owners she is already starting to gain confidence. Really lookin forward to seeing her progress.
Suset I
Suset I Port St Lucie, Florida | September 11 2021
I loved training today. Karen was very informative. I can already see a change in my 7 year old dog. I am excited to continue to train Twix. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
John V
John V Winter Springs, Florida | September 11 2021
Outstanding - I am very happy Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Paul S
Paul S Longwood, Florida | September 11 2021
John developed instant rapport with our 2 labs, aged 6 years and 4 months. He covered a lot of material in a short time, but made it simple enough for us that it wasn't overwhelming. The progress in just 2 hours was amazing! Highly recommended. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Efrain S
Efrain S Newport, California | September 11 2021
Great exercises and helpful coaching trusting and reliable awesome trainer! I have great respect for the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Joshua : Our first lesson went really well. We are working threw Sibling rivalry which takes some time but we are seeing some really great signs. We will be progressing forward with reintroducing the pups in the coming weeks. Looking forward to seeing the progress.
review image
Shayleh M Thatcher, Arizona | September 11 2021
Non judgemental on how we have been working with our dog. Instead pointed out how to perform better. Our trainer was calm, listened, and addressed every question. Very great experience. Permalink
Malikah M
Malikah M Houston, Texas | September 11 2021
Bandit was very receptive to the training. The information about how dogs think is very helpful and insightful. I look forward to seeing the full development of my fur baby from this training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Annie L
Annie L Altamonte Springs, Florida | September 10 2021
We addressed a lot of my dog's issues when walking outside. There was already a change in her behavior after several minutes of practicing a few walking exercises. We are excited to see more improvements as we keep practicing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Annie L
Annie L Altamonte Springs, Florida | September 10 2021
We addressed a lot of my dog's issues when walking outside. There was already a change in her behavior after several minutes of practicing a few walking exercises. We are excited to see more improvements as we keep practicing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Maxise V
Maxise V Orlando, Florida | September 10 2021
The trainer was great and the dog listened well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling