Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 6

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Kyle & Stephanie O
Kyle & Stephanie O North Palm Beach, Florida | August 09 2018
Fantastic! It was the most beneficial thing we have ever done for Finley. Would recommend to anyone looking to improve their relationship with their dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Diana H Richmond, Texas | August 09 2018
We are very impressed with the teaching techniques & training taught to us & Ella. We are anxious to enjoy the puppy in the future days, especially controlling her nipping & biting. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Ginevra R
Ginevra R Delray Beach, Florida | August 07 2018
I truly was not expecting this much change in such a short time. Extremely simple process to follow to have amazing dogs. I am super satisfied. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Esther S Henderson, Nevada | August 07 2018
I have only just begun to work with Derek and Lissette @ Bark Busters but I am very excited to continue my training. I was feeling helpless before Lissette came in and gave me some tools to work with. After just the first training session I began to feel empowered. I have the tools to be successful and the support I need to raise a well mannered dog. Derrek and Lissette are always just a phone call away. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Bark Busters. I would highly recommend their services. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other
review image
Kayla C Henderson, Nevada | August 07 2018
After mommy getting in the middle of our two alpha females too many times it was time to call the professionals! Thank you Lissette Anovick and Derek Anovick with Bark Busters! Our first night of training was a huge success already! We feel more confident already and the girls were exhausted after! They're helping us with sibling rivalry, barking, walking on a leash, cutting the cord with mommy, with a few more but especially teaching them that WE rule the house not them! We have 5 weeks of homework to do every single day and I'm very confident with how just the first night helped! If you have ANY trouble with your fur babies be sure to contact Derek & Lissette or your local Bark Buster Trainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Sibling rivalry
review image
Billie A Las Vegas, Nevada | August 06 2018
"NO!" "STOP!" "Bad girl!" "AHHH!" All common and constant things said (yelled) in our house before we called Bark Busters. I have owned dogs before, but none as unruly as our sweet puppy Penelope. I say "sweet" because deep down we knew she was, and saw glimpses of it occasionally. Derek came out and trained us how to "think dog". He was at our house for about 2.5-3 hours the first time working with us and Penelope, then gave us homework! A little like school, having to remember things and do things a certain way, and having the pay off at the end. It's been over a month since we called Derek for help and the changes we have seen in our Penny are amazing. "It is a marathon, not a sprint." She is no where near winning the "Most Behaved Dog" award, but she's on her way. Now in our house you'll hear more, "Good girl!" "Good... (command, mostly leave it and drop it)" "Thank you for the kisses!" and "What a sweet girl! (because she is more now)" I only regret not calling them sooner and saving myself months of frustration! There's a reason they're the best, and worth every single penny!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Jaime C Las Vegas, Nevada | August 06 2018
11/30/2017 Derek and lisette are so amazing at what they do they are their for you with just a phone call away even text or email messaging we adopted captain 1yr old lab-adore and they began training him while he was in the rescue home and they have done 2 sessions 2-3 hour sessions ofcourse helping and guiding us how to educate and correct him of whats right and wrong easy techniques ofcourse we totally recommend bark busters for any dog training you need no matter what age your dog is....thanks derek and lissete from the cruz family Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Tatiana G Henderson, Nevada | August 06 2018
We were very satisfied with our service. Derek and Lissette always made us feel comfortable and helped us to better understand our dogs. We had just rescued a dog and had no idea what we were doing. They immediately helped us to understand what we needed to do to keep our training with our dog a easier and less stressful experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Gregory J Las Vegas, Nevada | August 06 2018
Just had an amazing experience with Derek from Bark Busters. We have a Dogo Argentino who is aggressive with house guests. Derek was informative and knowledgeable about our breed. He recommended a diet based on her needs, literature and educated us on long term health care for our member of our family. Remarkably, this disobedient dog, listened immediately to Derek's commands. We look forward to future training as we anticipate successful results. I highly recommend Bark Busters for training of your pets for whatever your training goals are. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
review image
Erika S Los Angeles, California | August 06 2018
I have a yappy Pomeranian. Anything and everything she will bark at. There was no method I used that could make her stop. That was until Lissette came to my home on a Tuesday night. In a matter of 2 hours she was able to to sit, stay, walk on a leash properly and stop barking without giving her any treats. I didn't think it was possible for my dog not to do anything without treats but she sure did. Every day we train and we can go for walks without the whole world knowing we are out walking. Her barking at home is down to a minimum, which I'm sure my neighbor appreciates. She doesn't charge at the door when I leave or come home. I can sleep at night since she's not barking at every sound. She will sit and stay on command and I don't have to scream for her to do it. I FaceTimed my mom and sister because they didn't believe a dog can change so much in such little time. They were convinced my dog was switched out for a new one because the change was just that noticeable. Today is Saturday so that means she's been in training for 5 days. Lissette has made such a huge impact in our lives. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Separation anxiety