Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 60

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
James S
James S Fort Pierce, Florida | February 18 2018
Learned a lot about how to speak dog and have him more responsive to my position as leader. Mark was a great teacher and shocked me with how well he got our dog to behave. He speaks well and has great patience. His authority on dogs is incredible! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Kerri B
Kerri B Casselberry, Florida | February 18 2018
John was amazing with Cora. She immediately responded to his training & respected him during the entire training. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs help with there dog(s). Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Christina & Jon P
Christina & Jon P Longwood, Florida | February 17 2018
This session was extremely helpful in understanding the proper corrections and establishing dominance over the dog. We observed improvement immediately in Max's behavior Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Nancy K Naples, Florida | February 17 2018
The dog seemed to understand Colin. I will try to duplicate his instructions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely, lively 4-year old male boxer, owned by a retired couple, who only required one lesson lasting 2 hours, during which he was THE model student, responding perfectly to every aspect of the Bark Busters training system.
review image
Amanda G Richmond, Texas | February 17 2018
Pat is great and worked hard to train my dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Karen B
Karen B Vero Beach, Florida | February 17 2018
Young puppy who ran the show. No longer- and a mom who learned valuable lessons! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Melissa & Justin S
Melissa & Justin S Winter garden, Florida | February 16 2018
John was so patient and attentive with my husband and I and our dogs. He helped educate us and give us the confidence to reclaim our home; overcoming many obstacles in a matter of just a few hours with behavioral corrections. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Erin S
Erin S Naples, Florida | February 16 2018
Colin and June gave us some great tools to use to keep Norman from turning into a monster puppy . . . basically using canine common sense - the world through our dog's eyes. So far so good. Looking forward to working with Norman and see how he has progressed a month from now during our follow-up visit. The tools and process learning will most likely be priceless. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely little shih-tzu puppy, whose photo doesn't really do him justice!
Bill S
Bill S Jensen Beach, Florida | February 16 2018
Marc and Karen were both patient and extremely thorough. They were amazing trainers and we saw a huge difference in both of our dogs behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Kim J Sanford, Florida | February 15 2018
John was very patient with us - we probably need more correction than the dpg! I am confident we can help Pippa with her dog agresion at his point. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety