Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 601

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Shannon G Land o Lakes, Florida | May 14 2014
Joanne was personable, kind and effective. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Julie S Tobaccoville, North Carolina | May 14 2014
In just an hour and a half, Batman is now coming and listening, two behaviors that he has never done before. We are excited about the potential of the training, not just for Batman, but for our other dogs as well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Recall
review image
Dana H Greensboro, North Carolina | May 14 2014
Taylor re-acted very well to this training method. He showed improvement on the 1st day - Barking especially. I should have done this 1 1/2 years ago. Better late than never! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Karen S Daytona Beach, Florida | May 14 2014
James was clear and explained so much, he even used his own personal stories. I noticed results during training! She responded so well to him, I was thrilled and relieved. The natural training techniques were the most impressive part of training it makes total sense. James is a caring trainer. I am glad he is there for us. He truly cares for our pack. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jamie A Daytona Beach, Florida | May 14 2014
The visuals were easy to understand. Noticed results instantly. Abby was able to socialize with other dogs for the 1st time! Linda was very nice to work with. I wish others in my condo community would use Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Meghan and Kyle L Fernadina Beach, Florida | May 14 2014
Linda was at our house for 3 hours and it flew by!! Amazing results. Linda was great with our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
SHERRY P
SHERRY P HOLLAND, Ohio | May 13 2014
Cheryl was prompt and listened to our concerns regarding our household with Roxy. She observed and then showed us the necessary training steps to implement in our daily lives with our pet. My children took a liking to Cheryl and were interested in the training. Roxy has settled down and seems to be a more friendlier pet now. With just a few tips from Cheryl, we were able to have our needs met with training and Roxy appears more obedient . I would highly recommend Cheryl. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Separation anxiety
review image
Amy S Palatine, Illinois | May 13 2014
Brad has helped our dog, Dusty, become calmer and a happier dog with the Bark Buster training methods. Dusty was anxious and had dog aggression with other dogs. Dusty is now walking better on a leash, less pulling and lunging. Brad is a very patient trainer and committed to helping his clients learn and understand their dog's behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Courtney D Columbia, Maryland | May 13 2014
Marsha was amazing! Literally five minutes into our first session, I was seeing immediate results in my dog. It was such a relief to have happy, content dogs! Her follow-up was wonderful too. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Sibling rivalry
Viviana and Sean O
Viviana and Sean O New Haven, Connecticut | May 13 2014
Very effective. I'm pleased! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry