Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 603

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Jessica H Marco Island, Florida | June 08 2014
Incredible! I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Lesley J Naples, Florida | June 07 2014
Colin and June, I just wanted to send my utmost gratitude for everything today! I hope we didn't make you late to your second appointment! Guiness did great on both of his walks this afternoon and tonight... did we have to correct him?, of course, but he definitely gets the concept, and wants to please us both! He stopped barking at a family after one correction, and then we got enough distance to praise him greatly! We then walked back past them, and he acted like they weren't even there! I walked him alone tonight, and it was literally the first time I have walked him since he was a baby that I enjoyed the walk. I felt no need to rush him in and out in fear of his behavior! I cannot express how grateful I am! I know you just did what we paid you for, but it brings me to tears knowing I could have helped him so much sooner, and that maybe the seizures would have never happened, but I am so happy knowing what our future holds!!! A MILLION THANKS, Lesley Ann Jones Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : A lovely 5-year old Schnauzer who had previously suffered two stress-induced seizures, and for which his vet had very sensibly refused to prescribe drugs.
review image
Kelly O Richmond, Texas | June 07 2014
It was very surprising to see the progress with both dogs in just 5 minutes. We really learned a lot. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Sue G De Pere, Wisconsin | June 06 2014
We have had the greatest results from your lesson. Duke has behaved so well. The BAH works miracles. Looking forward to your next visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other
Amanda R
Amanda R New Canaan, Connecticut | June 06 2014
Mike is an excellent dog trainer. Within the first hour of his arrival I saw a change in our two dogs. Mike takes the time to thoroughly explain the mindset of a dog and how it directly applies to his unique approach to dog training and behavior management. He made sure that we understood everything as he explained it and was eager to answer any and all questions we had. Mike makes sure that he does not leave without the owners understanding what it is they must do with their dogs in order to see improvement. This strategic guidance has helped us to see improvement in our dogs behavior in just two days. Needless to say, we are extremely pleased with the services Mike provided us with. We highly recommend his services as a knowledgeable and caring dog trainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Shana P Enfield, Connecticut | June 06 2014
Our dog was constantly barking and jumping at everything that he saw outside. After our first training session with Scot, our dogs' behavior improved dramatically. There is so much less stress in our house now that Scot has helped us to understand our dogs' behavior. His methods are incredibly effective and positive changes happened very quickly. I would recommend Scot to any dog owner who needs help with a difficult behavior! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Jaime L
Jaime L Mount Kisco, New York | June 06 2014
Mark was excellent in helping us see Quincy's behavioral problems and gave us all of the tools needed to get him trained and obedient! We have a lot of work still to do with Quincy, but it is great knowing that Mark is there for anything we need. Quincy's behavior has gotten much better already in just two weeks and he is responding quite well to the training techniques. I highly recommend Mark Lieberman and Bark Busters!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Linda G Richmond, Texas | June 06 2014
I think we (the owners) needed the training more than our pup. Good tips for us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Stacey and Larry K Stamford, Connecticut | June 05 2014
Now we know why Mike gets the great reviews that he does! He taught us what we could do to do to help our German Shepherd, Leo, not feel like he needed to be protecting us at all times. His methods were simple, effective and totally made sense! Mike's an honest guy who clearly takes pride in what he does. After a short time of implementing his methods, we are seeing amazing results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
review image
Johannah H Naples, Florida | June 05 2014
Excellent - all of our questions were addressed with clear logical answers that were then demonstrated by working with the dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall