Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 604

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Joe P Danbury, Connecticut | June 05 2014
Thanks for the visit and training help the other day. Already, Moby is a better-behaved dog. I have had several opportunities to use the training tools inside and outside. The delivery man came today and I stood outside . He, for the most part, stayed in the stay position, even when the he was leaving. He wasn't allowed to show any aggression, jumping, etc. I am more confident that he will get better now. Thanks again! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Debra M Shorewood, Illinois | June 04 2014
In continuing to work with my dog Sascha, that night and the next day, I noticed a change in behavior. I know I am the one who learned new tricks and that I have to be consistent with my rules and expectations. I would recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Peggy & Frank T Cape Coral, Florida | June 04 2014
Patrick did a great job explaining the techniques and at the same time made sure we understood. Annie was more receptive to our commands. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques. I believe in the techniques but also realize I need to be patient and consistent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Dawn B Moultrie, Georgia | June 04 2014
Thanks to Bark Busters I now have my big baby back. A 100 lb GSD would want to eat you for supper and go after anything or anyone that he even thought of coming close...now he could care less and is loving all the love he gets...friends are now able to enjoy him too without fearing him. ALL b/c of BB. Wish I found Leigh Ann a year ago! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
review image
Jon & Mary M Estero, Florida | June 04 2014
Excellent! 5 Out of 5. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Mary M Stratford, Connecticut | June 04 2014
Wow, I could not believe that this dog the same dog after Tom left. The training methods worked perfectly and the dogs seem so much more calmer. I wouldn't have believed that we could live in a house with no barking but we do now. I highly recommend Tom and Bark Busters Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Jackie F Seattle, Washington | June 04 2014
Our Bark Busters trainer David Wiley was wonderful and so kind, and our dogs stopped barking immediately! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Mary M San Diego, California | June 04 2014
When we decided to take on an adorable 9-week-old puppy (that would eventually weight more than us) we knew we were going to need some guidance. What we didn't realize was that most of the advice out there seemingly contradicted the next. Our heads started to spin as our little puppy, Alfred, started to grow. After trying many different methods that never quite felt right to either us or Alfred. We started our search for a personal puppy trainer. Yelp lead us to Justin at Bark Busters and the transformation began! Within 5 minutes of meeting Justin, we knew he was going to be the perfect match for us. He is genuine, kind and compassionate. He has an obvious connection with dogs and a real passion for his profession. We were so relieved to be given tools of non contact, non violent training. Our puppy never responded well to poking or physical correction but instantly surrendered to Bark Busters' techniques. Justin is truly committed to all aspects of his training. We have already taken full advantage of the "call me anytime" :) I am so glad he will be guiding us through a life time of Alfred's development. It has been worth every penny and more! Thank you, Justin, for being our life saver and Alfred's role model and best buddy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Mark V
Mark V Lake Orion, Michigan | June 03 2014
JUST AMAZING HOW IT CAN CHANGE THE DOG! A different dog, under OUR control. Very happy and surprised that within hours Lexus was under control and doing well. THANK YOU, LISA! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Sally T JACKSONVILLE, Florida | June 03 2014
We love Linda Brocker. She was great in helping us manage our puppy. All of her advice has worked better than we expected. We could walk Coco right away without her tugging. She is not jumping up on us any more...and the best of all, sits at the front door and waits for our command to enter or exit. We feel Linda did more in several hours than we could have done in months. She has given us invaluable advice...we love our puppy and we love Linda. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall