Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 604

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Kim D New Fairfield, Connecticut | May 08 2014
Tom explained the training perfectly, Max really enjoy the training.... Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Jim P Danbury, Connecticut | May 08 2014
I am very pleased with the training that I received from Tom. Even after the first day I saw a huge improvement in Princey. Tom explained the Bark Busters system well and made me understand why Princey acted the way he did. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Denny and Marty B Newberg, Oregon | May 08 2014
We have seen significant progress after 4 weeks. Maya is much better around other people. It was good to correct our mistakes at the second appointment. Lots of good information. Dick's enthusiasm was motivational. I think most new dog owners would find it beneficial. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Maryann G North Miami, Florida | May 07 2014
My first experience with Bark Busters and trainer, Luis Escobar, was over ten years ago when I "won" the training from a South Florida Siberian Husky Rescue fund raising event. Luis helped me with my beautiful husky (giving "me" the training!). It is wonderful that Bark Busters has honored my dog's Lifetime Guarantee, as now that my pet is older, there are new issues to address. Luis contacted me within hours of my call, and, was here to help shortly thereafter. I'm so grateful that Luis is back in Miami! He is a true professional and I highly recommend him and Bark Busters to anyone who needs help with their precious pups! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Luis : Always a pleasure
review image
Cathy T Marco Island, Florida | May 07 2014
It was great to use the technique the same day and get the results I wanted. My dog is a pleasure to have now I have no stress getting her to behave. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Bonnie B Charlottesville, Virginia | May 06 2014
We are having a problem with our 4-year old bichon frise toileting inside after several years of being fully trained to toilet outside. Alison had a host of suggestions which she thoroughly and thoughtfully spelled out by email and also on the phone. I was awestruck to receive such sound advice in what amounted to a phone consultation. She encouraged us to follow through on these suggestions as Plan A and then contact her to formulate a Plan B in the unlikely event one is needed. She is passionate about her profession and it shows! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Toileting
review image
White E Montgomery, Texas | May 06 2014
I was so frustrated with my dog's behavior and just didn't know what to do. Lexie explained how a pack works which really opened my eyes. It was so exciting to see him respond once I started to speak his language. Thank you, Lexie! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kelly D Beaverton, Oregon | May 06 2014
Very easy to follow the directions and comprehend. The training method works very well. We are still working on mastering it ourselves. This is the perfect and most logical way I could think of to train them - no treats needed. Finding time to work with the dogs is sometimes challenging. I will be dropping the Bark Busters name to everyone who asks - (and maybe even a few who don't) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Mary E Houston, Texas | May 06 2014
The techniques were nothing like I had used in the past and they worked! Olivia seemed to respond to David immediately. Thanks Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
John and Jessica S Hillsboro, Oregon | May 06 2014
We were slow to learn but figure it out! We very much observed noticeable results and we felt empowered by the end of the first lesson. A three hour session is a little long but it was very informative and constructive. There is definite value for what is guaranteed. The Bark Busters collar paid immediate dividends! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall