Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 605

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Jan and Mike M
Jan and Mike M Tampa, Florida | April 30 2014
First training was yesterday and we can see significant positive change already. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Jeff and Cathy : We're so happy that you are making such good progress. We saw that Dave and Suzy were much calmer and happier than the first time we met them. Keep up the great work.
review image
Marissa and John W Woodbridge, Connecticut | April 30 2014
Vicki was clear in explaining techniques. We appreciated learning new non-physical options and learning how to better communicate with Buckley. Solid results with positive not punitive methods. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Brittany H
Brittany H Shorewood, Illinois | April 30 2014
I already have recommended Bark Busters. This is the third dog we've used John Sullivan as our dog trainer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Brittany H
Brittany H Shorewood, Illinois | April 30 2014
I already have recommended Bark Busters to family and friends. This is the third dog where we have used John Sullivan as our dog trainer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
review image
Tracy R St. Augustine, Florida | April 30 2014
Everything was explained clearly and she gave us plenty of time to answer questions. The barking stopped and she was obeying my commands at the end of first lesson. Surprised how well this training worked. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Denise L Ponte Vedra, Florida | April 30 2014
Linda explained everything very thorough and made sure we understood and corrected us as needed. After the first training lesson, there were noticeable results. Wonderful!! We liked that there was no physical methods. The time went by so quickly and Linda was really enjoyable to be around. Linda did wonders with our three dogs. She is all around a outstanding therapist. This is a miracle!! Thank you!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Wanda R palm coast, Florida | April 30 2014
James explained the process very well. Very pleased he found the problem right away. We learned more about what we need to improve on with our puppy and learned to be the pack leader!! Got results after the 3 hour lesson!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Tammy W St. Augustine, Florida | April 30 2014
Very Easy. I was amazed that Ms. Linda was able to get my dog to do what she wanted her to do. Noticed results instantly. I've already told everyone I know who has dogs. Anyone who has a pet should get this training. It's good for you and the dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Sarah T Raleigh, North Carolina | April 30 2014
It was great seeing the dog change and practice was wonderful. I love that you don't use physical punishment and it works! Sonja listened to what our goals were and she helped my son learn how to stop bad behavior outside. It was the best thing we have ever done. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Anip P Norristown, Pennsylvania | April 30 2014
We have been very pleased with the services Donald has provided for Duke. We got Duke from a rescue shelter and he was a handful when we first got him. Donald has been patient with us and been willing to drive to meet us at many different locations. Donald is very accessible and allows us to contact him via phone or email anytime a question or problem arises. Duke is better behaved with the techniques Donald has shown us and we are starting to have less to worry about with Duke's behavior. We highly recommend Donald for any one interested in having a well behaved pup. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting