Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 607

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Nicole Z Houston, Texas | April 23 2014
David was very professional and a was a very good coach. He made sure to work on all the all the issues I brought up in the first session. I was very pleased with the training I received. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Helen A North Fort Myers, Florida | April 23 2014
The techniques were fully explained and repeated as needed. The change in behavior was quick and noticeable immediately. We are very pleased with such quick results using the simple technique. The trainer engaged us immediately and kept the experience fun and very enlightening. I would highly recommend Bark Busters. Patrick was patient with us as well as our dog and always asked if we understood the techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Janie M
Janie M Columbus, Ohio | April 23 2014
Bobb was extremely helpful and patient with us and our dogs. His instruction was straight forward and easy to understand. We saw results the very next day while working with our dogs. We have only scratched the surface and have a long way to go to correct the challenge of sibling rivalry but I am confident that with Bark Busters guidance we will learn techniques to truly become the leaders of the pack! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
C & J P
C & J P New Haven, Connecticut | April 23 2014
Excellent job-clear/concise method. Richard is Great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Richard G Weston, Florida | April 22 2014
Luis from Bark Busters is a competent & caring individual. As a Veterinarian I am very careful to recommend anything or anyone to my clients that I don't believe in 100%. He trained my impossible pit bull and hundreds of similar "hopeless" cases. As a Vet I respect him, As a client I thank him. Luis is a great guy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Danielle S Cornelius, North Carolina | April 22 2014
By the end of the first session, both Paisley and Pete were more respectful of me! Bark Busters is easy and effective if done consistently! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other
Trainer note from Karen : This dog owner and her husband used Bark Busters for one of their dogs in 2011, but being busy business owners, things sort of "fell off of the wagon!" Unfortunately, the dogs thought they must step up to fill in for their absent leaders and their barking was becoming unbearable! The results were remarkable when Danielle communicated with the dogs on their level! Consistency will be essential, but she is once again in the driver's seat! Good job!
review image
Nicole P Waterford, Michigan | April 22 2014
LISA WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND IT WAS EASY! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Toileting
Richard B
Richard B Royal Oak, Michigan | April 22 2014
WE HAD TONS OF FUN! The knowledge that was given was very informative. John explained in a way I felt anyone could understand. Everything I wanted to learn was covered and right away my, and my dog's, behavior changed. It just makes sense BECAUSE IT WORKS! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling
review image
Barbara K Sugar Land, Texas | April 22 2014
Very helpful and easy to understand. Very enjoyable and seems to make perfect sense. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Amber S Lexington, Kentucky | April 21 2014
Kendra was very informative and very thorough. I would recommend her because of the level of professionalism, knowledge and overall she was refreshing = NO BULL. :-) Loved her [Kendra]...she makes you feel like you and your dog's issues are important! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling