Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 61

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Becky L Missouri City, Texas | January 30 2018
We saw a difference real quick. We will work with our dogs. Very Happy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jessica C Bronx, New York | January 30 2018
Nicole is amazing. She is so warm and friendly and really takes the time to assess the situation and give fantastic suggestions and feedback. She observed our 11 week old Labradoodle and quickly diagnosed her misbehavior and had ready to go solutions! Already we have seen a drastic improvement in Piper's behavior. She seems to have calmed down a ton, the nipping has decreased significantly and we are doing training sessions and correctly the nipping and jumping as it happens, per Nicole's techniques and suggestions. We are so excited to be working with Nicole and can't wait to see all of the improvement that Piper will make over the next few weeks and months! So grateful for Nicole and Bark Busters!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Norm S
Norm S Seymour, Connecticut | January 30 2018
Love the commitment to ensuring dog's owners are properly trained. Definitely a better training program than the one we did at the local pet store. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Adrian H Colorado Springs, Colorado | January 29 2018
Ryan is very knowledgeable about dog training. He came to the home eager to help, eager to listen, and prepared to make changes. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
Theresa G
Theresa G Fort Myers, Florida | January 29 2018
I have two mixed breed dogs, one 7 years old and the other 2 years old. I love them dearly and they are both very sweet, but their behaviors were starting to rule and disrupt my daily life. After just one consultation with Patrick, I feel a tremendous sense of relief. I realize what I've been doing wrong and both of my dogs displayed improved behavior. I feel confident that by reinforcing and practicing the methods that Patrick demonstrated my life with my dogs will be tremendously rewarding. Thank you Patrick! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Ellen B
Ellen B Knoxville, Maryland | January 29 2018
I decided to search for dog trainers who would train at my home. I couldn't believe that I could find only one in my area, Maxine and John. But after researching what Block Busters was and reading reviews on Maxine and John, I decided to give it a try. When Maxine came to my home, she described why using dog language made sense. Still, I never thought I would see results almost immediately. Remy is about 4 yo and I feared that he was already set in his ways, but if you communicate in their own language, any dog can learn. And Remy just loves the praises he gets when he correctly does what is asked of him. No bribing with food or using negative reinforcement. Maxine is the best. She is friendly and patient with both dog and owner. She's also is very good at helping an owner understand what he/she needs to do to accomplish his/her goal. They even charge a one time fee. If you ever need them, even months later, one of them will be there in no time, no extra charge. I can't recommend Maxine and John enough. Give them a try. You will be happy you did. I certainly think it's one of the best decisions I ever made. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Ellen B Knoxville, Maryland | January 29 2018
I decided to search for dog trainers who would train at my home. I couldn't believe that I could find only one in my area, Maxine and John. But after researching what Block Busters was and reading reviews on Maxine and John, I decided to give it a try. When Maxine came to my home, she described why using dog language made sense. Still, I never thought I would see results almost immediately. Remy is about 4 yo and I feared that he was already set in his ways, but if you communicate in their own language, any dog can learn. And Remy just loves the praises he gets when he correctly does what is asked of him. No bribing with food or using negative reinforcement. Maxine is the best. She is friendly and patient with both dog and owner. She's also is very good at helping an owner understand what he/she needs to do to accomplish his/her goal. They even charge a one time fee. If you ever need them, even months later, one of them will be there in no time, no extra charge. I can't recommend Maxine and John enough. Give them a try. You will be happy you did. I certainly think it's one of the best decisions I ever made. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Dr. Blair (Veterinarian) D
Dr. Blair (Veterinarian) D Delray Beach, Florida | January 29 2018
Very impressed with the speed she learned the lessons we worked on. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Gustavo P
Gustavo P Delray Beach, Florida | January 29 2018
Today's training was the most amazing and fastest I have ever experienced. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Ariadna H
Ariadna H Port St Lucie, Florida | January 29 2018
I am very pleased and impressed by how fast and easily the dogs learned everything. I find that this process was a great investment in all of our futures. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall