Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 610

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Danielle S Cornelius, North Carolina | April 22 2014
By the end of the first session, both Paisley and Pete were more respectful of me! Bark Busters is easy and effective if done consistently! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other
Trainer note from Karen : This dog owner and her husband used Bark Busters for one of their dogs in 2011, but being busy business owners, things sort of "fell off of the wagon!" Unfortunately, the dogs thought they must step up to fill in for their absent leaders and their barking was becoming unbearable! The results were remarkable when Danielle communicated with the dogs on their level! Consistency will be essential, but she is once again in the driver's seat! Good job!
review image
Nicole P Waterford, Michigan | April 22 2014
LISA WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND IT WAS EASY! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Toileting
Richard B
Richard B Royal Oak, Michigan | April 22 2014
WE HAD TONS OF FUN! The knowledge that was given was very informative. John explained in a way I felt anyone could understand. Everything I wanted to learn was covered and right away my, and my dog's, behavior changed. It just makes sense BECAUSE IT WORKS! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling
review image
Barbara K Sugar Land, Texas | April 22 2014
Very helpful and easy to understand. Very enjoyable and seems to make perfect sense. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Amber S Lexington, Kentucky | April 21 2014
Kendra was very informative and very thorough. I would recommend her because of the level of professionalism, knowledge and overall she was refreshing = NO BULL. :-) Loved her [Kendra]...she makes you feel like you and your dog's issues are important! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Debbie and Lee P Lexington, Kentucky | April 21 2014
Kendra education was informative and fun and yet at NO time was Kendra critical of us. She was very understanding on how easy it was to make mistakes. Looking back I appreciate how she never seemed to be in a "RUSH" to get done. It is a total bonus to be able to get appropriate equipment on the spot. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Jeff and Drex T Lexington, Kentucky | April 21 2014
Excellent marks in all areas. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
review image
Megan P Lexington, Kentucky | April 21 2014
Kendra did a great job explaining how Nala thinks and I believe that I understand her better now. Kendra was absolutely knowledgeable, personable and professional. Kendra made great progress with us and Nala on the first visit and it felt like we just invited a friend over. Kendra is very knowledgeable and was able to both guide us and answer all of our questions. She explained the importance of us doing the assigned homework and we understand if we don't put in the work, we won't see results. We are already seeing remarkable improvements in our dog's behavior after just one visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
John and Adrienne H Lex, Kentucky | April 21 2014
We give Kendra excellent marks in all areas....[knowledge, explaining the program and homework clearly, importance of homework, etc..] Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Jenn Z Lexington, Kentucky | April 21 2014
Kendra was amazing, she explained everything very thoroughly and made it easy to understand. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters and Kendra. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety