Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 614

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Angie B Winston Salem, North Carolina | May 14 2014
Very thorough and educational. Pisgah was not really listening to us before training. By the end of our session she was coming to us and listening when called. After we were trained in about 30 min she was coming when called. We couldn't be happier. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Heather R Lexington, Kentucky | May 14 2014
All highest marks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Cheryl D Rhinebeck, New York | May 14 2014
I think the stricter routine gave my two dogs confidence that we would protect the one from the other, if necessary. The dog that was toughest to train is scared of the snap device. We don't need to use it often because it is so effective. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Mitch & Synda N Buffalo Grove, Illinois | May 14 2014
Mary is very good at not only explaining techniques, but actually shows us and works with us and our dogs. We were pleasantly surprised after the first day to see results! We have 2 different temperament dogs so training is a bit different in terms of how we deal with them. Our dogs are very high energy so we work daily with them to reinforce what we have learned so far. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up
review image
Monika G Raleigh, North Carolina | May 14 2014
I would reduce the flip chart session; I had already read up on the program on line. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling
Trainer note from Sonja : Agreed, our flip chart has a lot of pages, however, many people do not go on line to read up on our program. Many times owners yawn half way through the chart because there is so much useful information and they are getting information overload. But its all good once we start training and all the explanations from the flip chart are used during training sessions.
review image
Courtney D Columbia, Maryland | May 13 2014
Marsha was amazing! Literally five minutes into our first session, I was seeing immediate results in my dog. It was such a relief to have happy, content dogs! Her follow-up was wonderful too. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Sibling rivalry
review image
Amy S Palatine, Illinois | May 13 2014
Brad has helped our dog, Dusty, become calmer and a happier dog with the Bark Buster training methods. Dusty was anxious and had dog aggression with other dogs. Dusty is now walking better on a leash, less pulling and lunging. Brad is a very patient trainer and committed to helping his clients learn and understand their dog's behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
SHERRY P
SHERRY P HOLLAND, Ohio | May 13 2014
Cheryl was prompt and listened to our concerns regarding our household with Roxy. She observed and then showed us the necessary training steps to implement in our daily lives with our pet. My children took a liking to Cheryl and were interested in the training. Roxy has settled down and seems to be a more friendlier pet now. With just a few tips from Cheryl, we were able to have our needs met with training and Roxy appears more obedient . I would highly recommend Cheryl. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Separation anxiety
review image
Dana H Greensboro, North Carolina | May 13 2014
Taylor re-acted very well to this training method. He showed improvement on the 1st day - Barking especially. I should have done this 1 1/2 years ago. Better late than never! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Julie S Tobaccoville, North Carolina | May 13 2014
In just an hour and a half, Batman is now coming and listening, two behaviors that he has never done before. We are excited about the potential of the training, not just for Batman, but for our other dogs as well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Recall