Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 615

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Van & Roxanne S Rockledge, Florida | July 16 2014
We just wanted to thank you (and Barkbusters) for a job well done. We went on our first weekend getaway to some friends in Fort Myers this past weekend. They have a greyhound and a (huge) cat but Remi was invited also. She did absolutely wonderful and was welcomed back anytime. I really think our training and the Sunday Fundays work well for socializing her with all sizes of dogs. We were proud pup parents!!! Thank you again for everything you do for Remi and all the other great dogs you train. Had to let you know�. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management
Emily Y
Emily Y Warren, Michigan | July 16 2014
I was very pleased with my experience and the hands-off approach. My puppy responded amazingly to the techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Melinda A
Melinda A Seattle, Washington | July 16 2014
Our Bark Busters Trainer David Wiley is an excellent teacher. I appreciate his extensive knowledge and presentation skills. He's well organized and as a result the lessons were easily understood.I was surprised to see that noticeable results occurred at the very beginning. I was also pleasantly surprised at how simple and easy the techniques are, and like that we didn't use treats. I have already recommended David to a total stranger the other day as we were discussing our dogs, and also to a co-worker. The one-on-one approach was enjoyable and a very pleasant experience. At home teaching makes sense and was effective immediately! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Shelly & Kenneth F Katy, Texas | July 15 2014
It's been a few months since we had our session with the Conns and our "Rocket," and he is doing fantastic still. I called on Bark Busters because Rocket had actually bit me when he was younger. Now I am not afraid of him and can control him with out him challenging me. We use the Bark Busters techniques that you taught us and it really works on him! When someone comes over he is wanting to jump all over you, but all I have to do is go through the commands and he is over on his bed waiting. He is still very protective over the family but with the techniques we have received, its easy to deal with. We still work with him everyday and we are happy to say that Bark Busters made it possible to keep our unruly puppy! THANKS Y'ALL!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kimberly M Colorado Springs, Colorado | July 15 2014
Ryan was very patient. It makes sense to think like a dog and train the way dogs train each other and us. Ryan went above and beyond and I am so grateful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
review image
Erin B Lexington, Kentucky | July 15 2014
She [Kendra] was wonderful at answering all of my questions and explained everything. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Heather S Olney, Maryland | July 14 2014
We had our first session with Glenda last week and she is our new favorite person!!! I can't even believe the difference. My husband and I keep looking at each other in disbelief. And her philosophy and methods are so easy to understand. We have two sons and it was easy for them to understand so we're all on the same page. Taylor is a 5 month stubborn puppy who didn't care when we disciplined her so i wasn't sure it would work. She immediately responded to and we've now nipped the problems early so that she will grow up to be a respectful and happy puppy. And it's all with the use of your voice and curtailing problems before they happen. Our house is so much less chaotic. Thank you, Glenda!!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Jennifer S Katy, Texas | July 14 2014
Great training. Can't wait to use them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Clara V Ruskin, Florida | July 13 2014
Joanne was very professional and knowledgeable. Nice representative for your company. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Stacey S Cherry Hill, New Jersey | July 13 2014
Dreidel was able to sit and say. Kurt was very helpful with helping to solve behavioral issues we were having with our puppy as well as basic training techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Pulling, Recall