Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 615

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Laura P
Laura P Thomasville, Georgia | April 11 2014
Leigh Ann is wonderful! She definitely has a way with our four legged babies! I have been working with Leigh Ann for a while now and have loved every opportunity I get. After our in home training I saw a huge difference in my dobermans. We struggled for several years with sibling rivalry; now we all get along just great! I can have people come over with them jumping up on the door. Missy just passed her therapy dog test! All in all I have been very impressed with the training provided by Leigh Ann! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Mary Lee K Marco Island, Florida | April 11 2014
First time my dog did not whine when put in her crate. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Brad M Naples, Florida | April 11 2014
Ellie responded immediately! Very professional and skilled trainers. They came highly recommended and did not disappoint! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : Lovely 3-month old lab puppy.
Sandra S
Sandra S Raleigh, North Carolina | April 11 2014
Jerry explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the first lesson. The training was very natural, friendly, interesting and enjoyable. We definitely recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Jerry is an excellent trainer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Toileting
review image
Dottie and George K Sun City, Arizona | April 11 2014
The first session was wonderful and helped us to make some changes in our dogs. They are doing great! In the words of my 80 year old husband - "I have had so many dogs over the years, and did not know these things". Our dogs do so well at walking now; less barking, and our one year old, seems more at peace, and not afraid of everything he encounters that is new! Excellent training and we recommend it for every dog owner! Thanks, Michelle! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Sabrina M Kalamazo, Michigan | April 10 2014
Pam was very good about all my questions. I feel as though I now understand how to communicate with Toto. Noticeable results after the first session! She had lots of ideas and exercises that we now incorporate in our play time as well. I truly enjoyed my experience. I feel as though Toto and I have a much better relationship and I awe that to Pam. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Separation anxiety
review image
Sonia V Bronx, New York | April 10 2014
Mark was very thorough, clear and concise in explaining dog and pack behavior. He was very patient. Akira is doing much better on her walks (no pulling whatsoever) and her transformation was almost instantaneous. We are still working with the distance control and her barking but overall, she is behaving and feels like I have a totally different dog in my home. I am very satisfied with Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Recall
Robert B
Robert B Tampa, Florida | April 09 2014
This method is SO easy and effective! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
Trainer note from Jeff and Cathy : Walter is such a nice dog, very willing to learn and please. Keep up the great work Robert. You two seem perfect for each other.
review image
Jane S Naples, Florida | April 09 2014
Excellent! Within 1 week of your visit, he was walking well on the leash and the barking was diminished. Thanks for your help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single lesson.
Callie G
Callie G Columbus, Ohio | April 09 2014
Very informative. Really addressed the true problems as to why we weren't making progress on our own, i.e. Henry is very independent and doesn't see that he is a DOG....(shuuuusssh, don't tell him I told you that.) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting