Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 615

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Ashley C Ardmore, Pennsylvania | May 08 2014
Donald is a very comprehensive and competent trainer. He is very knowledgeable and professional and has shown us a variety of techniques that have really helped us with Pepper's training. I would highly recommend him to any dog owner in the area. Pepper is a puppy so he has helped with house training, jumping recall etc., but I am confident he could train any age or obediance level dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Toileting
review image
Holli T Brighton, Michigan | May 08 2014
It has been awesome having Ruth available to back me up whenever a problem has come about. Ruth's instructions are very clear and easy to use. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Holli T Brighton, Michigan | May 08 2014
Ruth has been a lifesaver! We adopted a Mastiff mix puppy last year and brought her into a house of chaos with kids, grand kids, other animals. We hired Bark Busters for puppy management and decided to keep them for a lifetime. Ruth has been awesome! She is there whenever I need her, and her instructions are very clear and easy. Also Mallie Loves her!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Allison & Kim S Fort Myers, Florida | May 08 2014
Patrick is a great communicator. We saw immediate results that are lasting with daily practice. The whole lesson experience was very educational. We will recommend Bark Busters to our neighbors who have behavior issues with their little dogs. This is great training. We definitely got a return on our investment. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Marianne & Ray B Naples, Florida | May 08 2014
Bark Busters is worth every penny! Our trainer used a lot of analogies to make it easier for us to understand. We saw immediate results. Within five minutes of our lesson we noticed a change in our dog. The Bark Buster method is very easy and almost effortless. The lesson was interesting and fun! Patrick Logue is a wonderful teacher. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Jamie A Daytona Beach, Florida | May 08 2014
The visuals were easy to understand. Noticed results instantly. Abby was able to socialize with other dogs for the 1st time! Linda was very nice to work with. I wish others in my condo community would use Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Maryann G North Miami, Florida | May 07 2014
My first experience with Bark Busters and trainer, Luis Escobar, was over ten years ago when I "won" the training from a South Florida Siberian Husky Rescue fund raising event. Luis helped me with my beautiful husky (giving "me" the training!). It is wonderful that Bark Busters has honored my dog's Lifetime Guarantee, as now that my pet is older, there are new issues to address. Luis contacted me within hours of my call, and, was here to help shortly thereafter. I'm so grateful that Luis is back in Miami! He is a true professional and I highly recommend him and Bark Busters to anyone who needs help with their precious pups! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Luis : Always a pleasure
review image
Angelika S Hopewell Junction, New York | May 07 2014
The right body language and the tone of voice seems to have a great impact on the dog and his training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
White E Montgomery, Texas | May 06 2014
I was so frustrated with my dog's behavior and just didn't know what to do. Lexie explained how a pack works which really opened my eyes. It was so exciting to see him respond once I started to speak his language. Thank you, Lexie! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Bonnie B Charlottesville, Virginia | May 06 2014
We are having a problem with our 4-year old bichon frise toileting inside after several years of being fully trained to toilet outside. Alison had a host of suggestions which she thoroughly and thoughtfully spelled out by email and also on the phone. I was awestruck to receive such sound advice in what amounted to a phone consultation. She encouraged us to follow through on these suggestions as Plan A and then contact her to formulate a Plan B in the unlikely event one is needed. She is passionate about her profession and it shows! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Toileting