Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Brad V Sugar Land, Texas | December 28 2014
Pat was very professional and did a great job helping us understand how to communicate and teach our puppy. Great Job! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Mishelle N Apollo Beach, Florida | December 28 2014
Impressed!! Dog started responding right away. Much work yet to be done. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Denise and Marc S Lakewood, Colorado | December 27 2014
We have two rescue pit mix 2 year old dogs. We have had our first visit from Scott and the results are really unbelievable. There is no more out of control jumping and running around when the doorbell rings. There is also no more stealing food by our girl dog from our boy dog. Other behaviors we are able to address as well. I can't wait for our second visit to help us with walking. I actually now believe it may be possible that it will work. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Elaine W Columbia, Maryland | December 27 2014
I was concerned that nothing could be done to stop my dog's aggression towards other dogs, barking, hyperactivity and toileting in the house. Absolutely amazed at the progress already! No accidents since the first lesson! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
review image
ruth S Denver, Colorado | December 27 2014
Becky was very informative. She took her time to ease our fears and to answer all of our questions. She took her time to make sure we know what we needed to do daily to make our dog a better dog. I would recommend her to any one who needs help with their dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
Trainer note from Becky : Radar is going to be more relaxed and less fearful knowing he can count on his family for leadership!
review image
Rosemary P Houston, Texas | December 27 2014
I definitely saw a difference immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Toileting
Pha and Malia G
Pha and Malia G West Haven, Connecticut | December 27 2014
Scooby has shown great progress so far. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up
review image
Carol O Naples, Florida | December 27 2014
By the end of just a two hour session, I was able to walk Charlie for the first time and stop his previously uncontrollable barking. I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : A lovely Westie, whose previous owner had unfortunately died. Well done to Carol for rescuing him, and they have bonded beautifully!
review image
Rosa A Olney, Maryland | December 26 2014
Previous to "our" training we had three wonderful brats, all wanting to "lead" and "mark" their home. To an extent they obeyed, however, now I know that not really... Within the first two hours we had pretty well behaved owners and dogs, we now wait to go out, have not had a marking incident in two weeks (woo hoo!) and are now able to feel more relaxed and tranquil. The house is now quiet and I don't have to wait for the attack of loving dogs... I even learned how to correctly walk the dog, without him walking me! Well worth the time and expense...I recommend it to everyone with brats like mine (now well behaved!),they are even getting to know and like Glenda, the therapist. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Craig & Janet M Fort Myers, Florida | December 26 2014
It is like a miracle! A whole new dog with just a few simple and very doable training techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Patrick : Watch Winston's lesson video on YouTube! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lF2yHrWpUVU&list=UUT1JCtov8mH-UW-FAq19kDw