Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Mike & Christin G
Mike & Christin G Parkland, Florida | July 22 2018
Marc was excellent. Extremely knowledgeable about teaching us how our dog thinks and reacts before beginning our training process. This was beneficial especially from never owning a dog or working with a dog previously. It is reassuring knowing Marc & Karen are with us every step of the process and life of the dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Niki C
Niki C Frederick, Maryland | July 22 2018
I interviewed several trainers. My dogs selected Maxine! They responded to her immediatly! The initial training is thorough. The follow up necessary. Just did our 2 year followup! Satisfied!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Sibling rivalry
Shirley G
Shirley G Kissimmee, Florida | July 22 2018
I was amazed at how quickly our dog responded. I have piece of mind knowing that I am left with valuable tools to work with on a daily basis. Thank you Bark Busters Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from John : Great dog and pet parents
Osip & Luna K
Osip & Luna K Boca Raton, Florida | July 21 2018
The training session was very good. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Karen W
Karen W Coconut Creek, Florida | July 21 2018
We had a three hour of training session training dog's and the owner. One dog's arrived today, just adopted, so ensuring acceptance into the "New Pack" was important. Learned the basic commands and reward techniques. Everyone learned quickly. I could not believe the transformation from before after the session!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Tiffany T
Tiffany T Vero Beach, Florida | July 21 2018
I am so pleased and feel so much more confident. Karen and arc were very patient and through. They provided excellent teaching and assisted with giving great feedback on any areas or methods that I need correcting. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Rhoda F Louisville, Kentucky | July 20 2018
One visit and Sunshine's barking decreased immediately. Couldn't believe it was so easy! And no hurting of my sweet dog. No hitting, no shock or pronged collars, and no yelling. Just amazing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
Brian & Natalia G
Brian & Natalia G West Palm Beach, Florida | July 19 2018
It was a huge shock seeing Cooper in a state where he was willing to obey and behave. The training experience was easy to follow and the follow up training instructions were clear Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Lynda S
Lynda S Palm City, Florida | July 19 2018
I can hardly express my amazement at the change in Val. Marc is so through and explains everything in such an interesting way. I will recommend Bark Busters to everyone I know that is a dog owner. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Separation anxiety
Norman G
Norman G Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | July 19 2018
Very Imformative. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting