Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 624

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Jim and Cheryl P Grand Rapids, Michigan | March 19 2014
We can't say enough positive comments about Bark Busters. It is obvious from the first time Ken enters your home that he knows his business. He listens to you and helps identify goals that are right for your home and animals. He is clear about the training techniques and teaches you how to use the techniques needed to change the behaviors. We could see a marked improvement after the first visit. We are now in our third week and the difference in our dog and household is amazing not only to us but others. It is nice to be able to enjoy our dog without the behaviors getting in the way and it is good to know that help is only a phone call away should we need it. If you are thinking about finding someone who loves animals and will help you gain control without punishment then you have found the right place. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Toileting
review image
Susan & Mark L Cape Coral, Florida | March 19 2014
The training was informative and fascinating. We saw definite results. It was like something clicked in Will's brain and now he knew he was not suppose to steal or mouth. I was considering an e-collar but really wanted to avoid that. Bark Busters of Fort Myers teaches a simple method that is easy to follow and we have had excellent results. https://www.facebook.com/BarkBustersofFortMyers/photos/a.147421255290973.21681.141413582558407/720965457936547/?type=1&theater Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Ray & Linda L Estero, Florida | March 19 2014
After two other dog trainers Patrick Logue and Bark Busters of Fort Myers taught Spencer our dog another word for "no" which WORKED! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mrulHB4i6KI Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Cheri and Larry J Fleming Island, Florida | March 19 2014
James was very thorough. Zeke responded very well. Bark Busters techniques is unique and successful! The training was very educational and interesting!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Vicky and Dan D Palm Coast, Florida | March 19 2014
Very thorough and simple. 100% improvement. We consider Linda a miracle worker. She cured our Yorkie of her dog aggression/fear quickly!! We have already recommended Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Stephanie C Jacksonville, Florida | March 19 2014
It was Awesome!! Thank you so much!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Curt and Cristine D Jacksonville, Florida | March 19 2014
Linda made training easy and Enjoyable. Cannoli stopped nipping at our kids feet! Linda used a number of materials and thought. She has a great manner about her. Even our kids had fun during the training! We look forward to along relationship!! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Pat G Danbury, Connecticut | March 19 2014
I love this system! I saw immediate results. The day after my training a friend dropped by the house. I could not believe how well behaved my dog were. I hardly recognized them. I am also a big fan of the non-physical correction used. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Ashley B Houston, Texas | March 18 2014
David was clear and very patient. He gave us excellent tools to use in the future. We learned a lot and are eager to continue working. The concepts make sense and we are excited to put them to work. We already see improvement in our dogs' behavior. David is great. He is a patient teacher and very knowledgable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Lisa K Bloomington, Illinois | March 18 2014
"Dug acted like a completely different dog. Ken's help has changed our lives...we have gained control over our household!" Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling