Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 624

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Tracy R St. Augustine, Florida | April 24 2014
Everything was explained clearly and she gave us plenty of time to answer questions. The barking stopped and she was obeying my commands at the end of first lesson. Surprised how well this training worked. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kathy S Collegeville, Pennsylvania | April 24 2014
Georgia is a very well-behaved puppy. The training provided me with the skills to take her training to the next level. (Group Class, April 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Selena S Collegeville, Pennsylvania | April 24 2014
Informative, learned techniques that could be used immediately, would highly recommend. (Group Class, April 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Colleen Z Collegeville, Pennsylvania | April 24 2014
Jeri gave good techniques to use. (Group Class, April 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Ally S Schwenksville, Pennsylvania | April 24 2014
Kobe is a bit calmer. I learned a lot and will continue to practice. (Group Class, April 2014) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Nicole Z Houston, Texas | April 23 2014
David was very professional and a was a very good coach. He made sure to work on all the all the issues I brought up in the first session. I was very pleased with the training I received. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Robbyn I Ankeny, Iowa | April 23 2014
I'm so glad we called Bark Busters! Our dog has had number of issues (not his fault) due to family circumstances, including anxiety, jumping up, barking, and some aggression. We wanted to do everything we could to help him. Deb really gave us something to think about after that first meeting and that really put things into perspective for us. Learning to think like a dog has really helped us to understand what our dog is going through. After a year of support from Deb I'm happy to say that things have improved so much. She helped us work on barking, jumping up, not pulling on walks, doorbell manners, and some aggressive situations. We are so grateful for her help! We realize we are not perfect and neither is our dog but we have valuable tools we can use going forward. And, I really appreciate that the methods are not aggressive or harmful to the dog. The lifetime support is a great value and we are glad to know our trainer is only a phone call or email away. Thanks again for everything! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Priscilla R
Priscilla R Houston, Texas | April 23 2014
We saw Donna today for our 12 wk old German Shepherd and 7 month old English Bulldog. She was great from the moment she walked in to our home. Our pups jumped all over her and she quickly corrected them. We saw improvements within the first 15 min of her being here. This is our first time working with Donna, but our second time with bark Busters. Both of the trainers we have worked with are amazing and are extremely knowledgeable. The price for in home training is also very affordable with them. Best decision we could have everade for our pets is calling Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Priscilla R
Priscilla R Houston, Texas | April 23 2014
Connie was great with our 14 wk old English Bulldog. Lily used to nip ankles and hands as well as bark and growl at us but after 15 minutes with Connie, Lily was a perfect angel. She taught us basic command skills to work on with Lily and the methods she taught us have worked very well. We have adopted a new puppy since and once again called Bark busters. We didn't get to work with Connie this time but the other trianer is just as awesome. I have also recommended Bark Busters to family and friends. I am very pleased with the trainers, thier methods and this program overall. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Richard G Weston, Florida | April 22 2014
Luis from Bark Busters is a competent & caring individual. As a Veterinarian I am very careful to recommend anything or anyone to my clients that I don't believe in 100%. He trained my impossible pit bull and hundreds of similar "hopeless" cases. As a Vet I respect him, As a client I thank him. Luis is a great guy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall