Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 627

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Melissa L Limerick, Pennsylvania | March 10 2014
Jeri was very clear with her instructions and welcomed any questions we had. I found Isabella didn't seem so anxious and that we were calmer knowing we had great information to practice with. I was very glad that I didn't need to be prepared with a treat every time I want Isabella to do something. Jeri is very personable; she understands the way a dog thinks and makes the training simple and easy to understand. In-home training makes the process personal and caters to your needs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Susan J Collegeville, Pennsylvania | March 10 2014
The trainer was great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Kris F Houston, Texas | March 10 2014
Pat was great. I appreciate him involving my son with the training. Pancho is off to a great start. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Amy W Hickory, North Carolina | March 08 2014
It is amazing how quickly my dog responded! I never felt rushed through this process! Karen is a very good listener! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other
Trainer note from Karen : When Amy made it clear that she could handle the door and her street, her Golden, after very little practice, was happy to let her! Amy will be a great leader for both of her dogs!
review image
Elaine P Huntersville, North Carolina | March 08 2014
Karen was absolutely wonderful working with our puppy. By the end of the first session we could already see an improvement in Bernie knowing who the pack leader is! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Karen : These puppy owners are off to a great start with Bernie! He seemed a little surprised to learn that he was not the "Big Dog" in his pack! Keep up the good work and he will grow up to be a super little dog!
review image
Sandee J Richmond, Texas | March 07 2014
Excellent training. Very enjoyable. Worked right away. Amazing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Toileting
review image
Jon H Fort Myers, Florida | March 07 2014
Patrick was very thorough and answered all of our questions. We saw great progress with our front door manners and leash manners. Patrick made the lesson fun and enjoyable. Bark Busters training is easy to learn and understand. Patrick is a great trainer. Overall Bark Busters was a great experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Signe & Doug P Fort Myers, Florida | March 07 2014
I have already recommended Bark Busters to two friends because Bark Busters is so effective! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Kassandra W Naples, Florida | March 07 2014
Bark Busters and Patrick are very effective. Immediate results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jason R Estero, Florida | March 07 2014
Bark Busters provides good demonstration and presentation. There was a night and day difference in our dogs from the beginning to the end of the two hour lesson. The Bark Busters or pack leader mentality makes sense. The dogs now listen to us. Great balance between other training methods. Patrick was awesome! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall