Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 628

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Carla H Clarksburg, Maryland | March 11 2014
The results were quick. I like the program is positive and there is follow up support. Jim was very thorough, helpful and addressed all of our specific concerns Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Other
review image
Lisa B Damascus, Maryland | March 11 2014
Jim was absolutely a "Godsend". Before he left on the first visit, Chloe was exhausted from all the mental stimulation. I love the tools and techniques, very effective. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling
review image
Loretta N Mt. Airy, Maryland | March 11 2014
Unbelievable the difference it made just in the first training, the Bark Busters method makes so much sense! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
review image
Carol A Woodbine, Maryland | March 11 2014
Very natural techniques to employ. Brutis immediately showed improvement in his behavior with regards to obeying commands and stopped the nipping and biting. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Toileting
review image
Meredith O Clarksburg, Maryland | March 11 2014
I like the philosophy behind the Bark Buster's Method, and I believe this method will produce very good results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
review image
Kimberly M Towson, Maryland | March 11 2014
My dogs had gotten in several bad fights resulting in needing medical attention. It took three weeks and two visits from Marsha Engel to feel safe having them together, but they are getting along great now! and I love the Bark Busters methods! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Courtney K Baltimore, Maryland | March 11 2014
Our golden retriever puppy was unmanageable until we learned leadership techniques from Marsha Engel of Bark Busters. He is now toilet trained, walks much better on leash, and is not chewing up the house! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Alison A Montgomery Village, Maryland | March 11 2014
When Jim got to house, our 50 lb weimaraner was standing on the dining room table (per normal), by the time Jim left our house (a few hours later), our dog Ike was practicing waiting at the bottom of stairs until I told him he could come up. I would not have believed it if I had not been there! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Rachel R
Rachel R Cypress, Texas | March 11 2014
I never expected to see such a transformation in my baby. My Great Dane, Fiona, is 10 months old and has separation anxiety. Not only does she tear items up in the house when I am at work, but she injures herself during her panic. Her large size makes it worse. I am pregnant and due in 3 months, so her panic also scares me because of possible injuries to me, and the baby in the future. Bob understood my situation and did his utmost to help me. Not only did he teach Fiona how to identify key commands, but he taught me how to approach her differently. I am used to babying my animals which is likely one of the reasons her anxiety got so severe. Work is needed on both of our behaviors but with what Bob taught us we can practice these things daily until we are where we need to be for our health and family. We could not have done this without Bob. I wish more people would seek help like this. So many people give their dogs up, abandon them, mistreat them, or abuse them because they do not realize their dogs behavior can be controlled. With help like this there is hope. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Separation anxiety
Katie B
Katie B Royal Oak, Michigan | March 11 2014
Bark Busters was helpful because it was HANDS ON training tailored to OUR FAMILY NEEDS. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Toileting