Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 629

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Katie H
Katie H Charlottesville, Virginia | June 02 2014
Alison helped address communication issues I was having with my dog. I saw immediate improvement in her behavior after the first lesson. I cannot say how thankful I am!! No more barking when I am on the phone and a huge improvement in my dog's anxiety level when visitors come over. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
Pamela L
Pamela L Aurora, Colorado | June 02 2014
Becky made us feel very comfortable and gave us hope that we can bring our little guy around. We know it is going to be a long road and are so grateful that Becky will be with us to help us succeed!! Thank you SO much Becky!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other
Trainer note from Becky : I look forward to helping Jingles achieve all your goals! He is a wonderful little dog with a lot of fear to overcome.
review image
Josie G Albuquerque, New Mexico | June 02 2014
I loved his demeanor. He was personable and I could tell he loved his work.I felt like a lead canine when we finished for the day! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Cherie R Lexington, Kentucky | June 01 2014
I loved hearing how dogs think. We've been doing so many things wrong without even realizing it. Kendra was awesome. She really knows her stuff and had a good answer for every question. We have seen a difference already. It's amazing how much more responsive our dogs became to us once we learned how to properly communicate with them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Linda and Juan M
Linda and Juan M Dallas, Texas | June 01 2014
This was a great lesson. My husband and I learned lessons we'll be able to use the rest of our lives. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Alicia C
Alicia C Dallas, Texas | May 31 2014
I was surprised that I saw a change in both dogs after only one lesson -- made me want to keep practicing with them! [The training] was enjoyable and exciting because I saw noticeable results in a short period. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Daniel K
Daniel K New Haven, Connecticut | May 31 2014
The techniques and reasons for them were well explained. Layla has so far, made significant improvement but she isn't yet fully socialized as I'd like her to be (that's coming though!). I really like the ability to train my dog with just the leash and my voice. Training a dog is great fun! I would recommend Bark Busters as the benefit of having trainers who interact with my dog, in the environment she lives in everyday, is immense and Bark Busters training me to train away my dog's individual problems. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Anne B Melbourne, Florida | May 31 2014
Christmas was an out of control puppy who did pretty much as she pleased, Pam is not only training the dog but myself as well on how to handle myself so the dog will respect me and will be easier to control, The dog still has a ways to go but Pam is only a phone call away when you encounter a problem and most of the time can be resolved over the phone. I have recommended BB to several people and they all have enrolled their dogs in the program with good results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
David G Lexington, Kentucky | May 31 2014
I am amazed at the change I have seen in my dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
review image
Bob and Karen F Tigard, Oregon | May 30 2014
We have experienced immediate results, and with ongoing daily training, it's only getting better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall