Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 63

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Linda W
Linda W Ft Myers Beach, Florida | March 18 2018
I was hesitant in what results we would get. I was amazed in the technique AND results. The dog situation approved 100% on the first day! On day two she has retained her new behavior. Patrick is very patient and his knowledge of the training techniques- 100%. He is also very personable and funny..! I DEFINITELY recommend him.👍 Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Glenn S Melbourne, Florida | March 18 2018
After a couple days with our adopted labrabull Lucy I just wasn't sure. After a few visits from Pam I can not believe I almost gave up on what has become the best dog ever in all aspects. Without Pam's help training our pact I would be pet less. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Heather C
Heather C Statesville, North Carolina | March 18 2018
We learned so much and can't believe what we are getting for the price. Highly recommend! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Jessi A
Jessi A PEARL RIVER, New York | March 17 2018
After we adopted Spikey, our handsome pit-bull mix, we realized he had some neurological issues, and was eventually diagnosed with a brain tumor. With these medical concerns, combined with the negative stereotype pit-bulls often have, it was very important that we find a trainer who was not biased and who was willing to work with our family. We contacted Michelle to try and address the new behaviors, aggression and stress that he was showing and she was more than happy to work with us! She personalized the training methods to fit our household as well as to Spikey's specific needs, and was able to distinguish between the behaviors he could and could not control. Unfortunately we recently had to make the hardest decision of all to allow Spikey to cross the rainbow bridge, but with Michelle's help, Spikey's last few months were stress-free and happy. When our family is ready to save another dog we will definitely be calling Michelle to help the 'pack' stay happy and stress-free! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Michelle : Thank you Jessi. It really was my honor and privilege to work with you guys and Spikey. He was an awesome boy and so very lucky to have you guys come into his life and make his last few months ones filled with love and happiness. I look forward to working with you both again, when the time is right for you. ~ Michelle
Luisa W
Luisa W Mahopac, New York | March 17 2018
From the start Nicole made me feel very comfortable and confident that her training would work for Maverick. He responded immediately to both Nicole and the techniques she applied. After only one session I felt properly prepared to move forward on my own until Nicole returns. I am very optimistic that he will be the best pup he can be very soon. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Lori C Valrico, Florida | March 17 2018
Joanne made it seem so simple and explained things so well. We were surprised how quickly we saw results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
shane R
shane R Sanford, Florida | March 17 2018
To the point of what we where looking for to change our dogs behavior. We where given commands and exercises to use to train our dog. Great experience Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Smith R
Smith R Port St Lucie, Florida | March 17 2018
Their training technique is well thought out. They speak "dog". I was amazed on how fast the dogs compiled. You will be very happy with Marc and I highly recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Amann T
Amann T Greenacres, Florida | March 17 2018
Unbelievable positive reaction from both dogs. Marc gave us great easy tools to follow to continue training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Teresa C Richmond, Texas | March 17 2018
Great technique. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting