Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Linda W Laurel, Maryland | March 25 2021
Kelly was on time and friendly. She took her time to explain Sweet Pea's behavior and then she took her time to teach me how to speak "dog". When the lesson was over, I was able to ask questions without getting a hurried response. Sweet Pea is a calmer more obedient dog thanks to Kelly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Recall
review image
Andrew B New Windsor, Orange, New York | March 25 2021
We had our first session with Michelle and our dogs are doing great. Great training, very helpful it really helps you make sense of what your dog is thinking and how to get them to listen to you. 10 out of 10 would definitely recommend. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Michelle : Thank you so much Andrew! I love helping families understand their dogs better and providing them with the tools they need to communicate more effectively and to earn their dogs trust and respect. You guys did great and I am looking forward to your progress. I'm always here to help! ~Michelle
Sarah R
Sarah R Okeechobee, Florida | March 25 2021
Marc was great! I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
Marianne P
Marianne P Port St Lucie, Florida | March 25 2021
I realized the importance of being th e authority figure in my interactions with my dog. I saw amazing results almost immediate with Marc as the instructor. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
Desiree Q
Desiree Q Port St Lucie, Florida | March 23 2021
We are very pleased with the amazing training we received today. Odin responded immediately. We no longer have a puppy that bites. Thank you marc! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management
review image
Laurie S Saint Paul, Ramsey, Minnesota | March 22 2021
After 1 month of virtual training we have a different dog. He is paying attention to us, happier, and more relaxed. Lynne gave us tools as well as examples on how to correct the inappropriate behaviors. She watched us on video to make sure we were following directions and doing it correctly so as not to confuse the dog. I was amazed at the difference in one month. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Michael : I am so happy that things are going well! Thank you very much for the feedback!
Toni V
Toni V Delray Beach, Florida | March 22 2021
Insightful, unexpected, loving & effective. I need a better "bah". Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Bruce & Bridget A 34982, Florida | March 22 2021
A whole new language. Extremely informative & encouraging. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Klarissa K
Klarissa K Ft Pierce, Florida | March 22 2021
Effective training tips. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Brittini D
Brittini D Orlando, Florida | March 22 2021
Echo was very responsive to the training. Wasable to see noticable improvementwith my pup. John was amazing working with my high energy dog. His technique was flawless, you just have to be consistent after the visit. 10/10 would refer to anyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management