Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Nicole L
Nicole L Fullerton, Orange, California | December 07 2018
Frank was amazing. He was so kind to me and Rune right away. I was blown away by his training. I had never seen my dog listen to someone so well. He helped with technics for my dogs barking, jumping and pulling. We did a few exercises in the house to go over basic fundamentals and then we also spent some time outside going over how to walk. I feel Rune responded really well to the training. I highly recommend Frank for any of your training needs. My family and I will continue to go with him for any of our training needs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Meredith H
Meredith H Willow Spring, North Carolina | December 07 2018
I highly recommend Jerry for any training needs or behavior problem. He really does understand how the dog thinks, and does a great job of explaining it to the humans. Results are seen very quickly and in a way that makes perfect sense to the dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
Tom and Val P
Tom and Val P Del Ray Beach, Florida | December 07 2018
Thumbs up! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Stephanie D
Stephanie D Ft Pierce, Florida | December 07 2018
Was a good 1st session. Looking forward to continuing training. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Misty C
Misty C Palm Beach, Florida | December 07 2018
The training provided and the examples given were easy to follow and were effective. we wee pleased with instructions provided by Marc. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Christine R
Christine R Boynton Beach, Florida | December 07 2018
Karen was very clear and precise. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Raul V Altomonte Springs, Florida | December 06 2018
It was great! I learned a lot of training techniques and dog psychology. John was very professional and extremely Knowledgeable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John : Great owner and family
Erick & Britney H
Erick & Britney H Orlando, Florida | December 06 2018
Ronin was responsive with commands and was much more calm. It was nice to see him calm. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Dan K
Dan K Naples, Florida | December 06 2018
We had no idea how much our little puppy was actually training us. Bark Busters helped us learn how to speak canine. We've seen a difference already. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing
Trainer note from Colin and June : This review was submitted by this retired couple after having had just one lesson.
review image
Ashley A Louisville, Kentucky | December 06 2018
Doug has helped us better communicate with our dogs and helped us understand that dogs think differently than we do. After day one, we already saw a significant improvement. He was very effective at explaining techniques and they certainly made a difference in behavior. We are so thankful for the support and knowledge Doug has provided us with. We are now more confident dog owners. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up