Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 631

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Deanna and John Q
Deanna and John Q Manhattan, New York | March 06 2014
I'm writing to let you know what a stellar Dog Trainer you have in Robert Machi. I relocated from Texas to New York in August of 2012. My dear dog Fletcher is a rescued Border Collie mix with some deep other - dog fear and aggression issues. My fiancé, John Quinones, and I enlisted the help of Bark Busters in Dallas. We anticipated that Fletcher would have a difficult time transitioning to a high rise in Manhattan, and indeed he did! When John reached out to your company about our desperate situation, you sent us an Angel in Robert Machi. He is a true professional - kind, knowledgeable, and conscientious. He is the only trainer since I adopted Fletcher in 2007 that has made true life changes for the dog, and for us. We have learned so much, and continue to learn. Fletcher is much calmer and happier which means the world to me! You probably already know what an asset you have in Robert, but I wanted to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for sending us your "Dog Whisperer". He makes a long trip into the city from an outer borough simply because we requested one of your best, and that he is. Warmest holiday wishes to everyone at Bark Busters! We continue to recommend you to fellow dog owners. All the best, Deanna White, John Quinones, Fletcher, and Rosie Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Robynn L Naples, Florida | March 06 2014
June and Colin were so calm and reassuring . . . if only I could have got them here sooner! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Male blue bulldog.
review image
Phyllis N Channahon, Illinois | March 05 2014
You gave me more knowledge and changes started right away. Thank you for training me. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
John D Litchfield Park, Arizona | March 05 2014
This was the best behavior lesson I could have ever had and my only regret is that I did not schedule this awesome guidance sooner! Michelle is a true "Dog Whisperer" and I now have a much better understanding of how my puppy thinks and how I communicate with him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Sharon A Orland Park, Illinois | March 05 2014
Vicky went step by step teaching us and when she applied the techniques to the dog we saw immediate results. She is like a different dog. She is the family dog we always wanted. I was pleased with the training techniques. Much better than losing our tempers. This is calm and it really gets results. I found the training experience to be very, very enjoyable. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. It has made a huge difference in our household. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Dolores H Monroe, New Jersey | March 05 2014
Keith was the best. Took his time, answered all my questions and had the most patience I ever saw. When he left my dog was so much better. In that short amount of time there were immediate changes. I have had trainers before but I never saw any change in Sammy. Now I work with Sammy everyday and I am so happy with the results. Worth every penny. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Keith : I loved working with Delores. I am thrilled that Sammy is doing better!
review image
Linda H Jacksonville, Florida | March 05 2014
Great Change from start to finish. The techniques are common sense and simple to apply. The training was very fun to learn. I was very surprised at the very aggressive behavior James was able to reveal in both dogs. It was an eye opener and showed us the importance of managing their behavior. We are taking the training more seriously than I imagined we would. I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kristy and Chad D Green Cove Springs, Florida | March 05 2014
Amazing!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
review image
Marty K Jacksonville, Florida | March 05 2014
Very easy to follow and repeat. I was amazed at how quickly Axel responded. My concern was causing any pain when training. These techniques are wonderful and safe. Linda provided a great deal of information in a very interactive way. I absolutely recommend Bark Busters. I am a referral from a friend and I have another friend with a new puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Mickey S Winston Salem, North Carolina | March 04 2014
Learning to be consistent in training; instructions on potty training, responding to voice commands such as 'stay', 'crate'. Learned how to recognize dog's body language. Hannah responded well to most commands. Amy helped us recognize what we've been doing wrong and how to correct our training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Recall, Toileting