Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 635

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Elizabeth H Jacksonville, Florida | February 26 2014
Amazed! Very happy with the results. Love that no treats or need to be physical with him in order to get results. Love the program!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Pamella M Hastings, Florida | February 26 2014
James really helped me to understand my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Julie W Fernadina Beach, Florida | February 26 2014
There was a lot to work on and it went very quickly! Am thankful for them and am excited for follow up lessons. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kim & Bryon B Fowlerville, Michigan | February 26 2014
It was amazing how quickly Nigel responded to the techniques. We learned a lot of interesting information. I have, in fact, already recommended Bark Busters. We're looking forward to the next session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Mary B Danbury, Connecticut | February 26 2014
My dog was aggressive to all outside members of the family. Tom explained the aggressive nature of Rufus and we should do when he get defensive. The change is starting , and Rufus seems happy. People can no come in to my house. Can say enough for Tom Toal and BarkBusters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Darlene W Camas, Washington | February 25 2014
Love the techniques. Debbie knows what she is talking about. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Linda B Vancouver, Washington | February 25 2014
We appreciate the flip charts. What I may have missed verbally, I could see visually. By engaging in behavior modification, Nala appears to be understanding who is in charge. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
Briana R
Briana R Tarrytown, New York | February 25 2014
The training worked great, it helped Ajax a ton! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Diana S Chino Hills, California | February 25 2014
I can't say enough wonderful things about Wendy Blanch and her methods. My family and I wanted a trainer to work with Cody one-on-one in our home since that is where we felt good behavior was most important. Wendy started helping us train our Labrador puppy, Cody, at about 12 weeks of age. Her methods were gentle and effective and after only 4 lessons with Wendy, we had an obedient, well-behaved puppy that not only respected the rules of the house, but also respected us as his pack leaders. With Wendy's emphasis on becoming the pack leaders so that your dog always respects you and wants to please you, we have been able to successfully continue more advanced obedience with Cody. When people meet Cody, we are constantly asked how he became such a well-behaved, obedient dog and we always give credit to Wendy. As a veterinarian, I continue to recommend her to all of my clients looking for gentle effective training for their puppies or adult dogs with behavioral issues. Dr. Diana Stiles, Chino Hills Small Animal Hospital Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Cathy T Richmond, Texas | February 25 2014
Noticeable results in the first session. We feel that we made a lot of progress in the first day. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall