Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 636

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Marie R Milford, Connecticut | March 27 2014
Richard is so kind and patient. We have a very stubborn dog! Our Teddy can really "dig in." Richard never gave up! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Sandy R Denver, Colorado | March 27 2014
After 70 years of owning dogs that I had trained to be good citizens, I had no doubt that I could handle the training of our latest, a 2 year old English Cocker who the breeder had retired from the show circuit. But this girl came with a set of unique issues from having lived her life in a kennel. Scott taught us to gain her trust and respect while teaching her the house rules, and heeling on lead took only one session after I had failed at using techniques that had worked with all my other dogs. Scott is a gifted teacher of both dogs and their peopl Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Liz and Chris D
Liz and Chris D Renton, Washington | March 27 2014
David Wiley's training and guidance had an instant impact on our dogs. We would highly recommend his service to anyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Congers, NY | March 26 2014
The experience I've had with Michelle so far tells me she knows what she's talking about. Permalink
review image
Mary Ann S Naperville, Illinois | March 26 2014
I spoke with Ken on the phone about our newly rescued shepherd mix, Ella, and her lack of socialization with people. I have had dogs all of my life, Ella's issues were new for me. Ken was very understanding, supportive, and helpful in that he assured me that what I was doing at home was appropriate. I feel confident that Ella will continue to improve and blossom even more into the loving sweet girl we've come to love. Ken's assurances were just what I needed, and I am very appreciative of the time he took to talk to me, and encouraging me to contact him if I should have any further issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
review image
Madeline R Wilsonville, Oregon | March 26 2014
I saw tremendous improvement with all four dogs after the first lesson! They all quit crowding the front door which has always been a problem for me. I have two reactive females and with lots of work, their reactivity has reduced by about 60%. I am hoping and expecting they will get to a point where we can be relaxed passing other dogs on leash. I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Ann Marie S Rosenberg, Texas | March 26 2014
Excellent information. Very clear & easy to follow. I'm expecting wonderful outcomes. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Recall
review image
Cody R Naples, Florida | March 26 2014
Very different techniques which are very effective. Thank you so much for your help. Even after the first visit I see results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
David D Naples, Florida | March 26 2014
We were thrilled by the easy-going yet knowledgeable couple that came to train our dogs. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Two more dogs who now enjoy the privileges of our unique Guarantee of Lifetime Support, and whose owners are both very committed to the dogs' very best interests.
review image
Lauren B Portland, Oregon | March 25 2014
Dick made it fun, educational and logical. Because he has a great voice, he shows by example how to growl and mean it! I love growling!:-) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting