Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 637

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Joanne C Naples, Florida | February 20 2014
Colin and June were so understanding and listened to my needs. My husband was amazed. Looking forward to next session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Colin and June : German Shepherd, referred by owner's vet.
Lauren C
Lauren C Beverly Hills, Michigan | February 18 2014
LISA WAS GREAT! Armani was a whole different dog by the next day! Training was easy to understand. Results were instant! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing
review image
Fran C Port Saint Lucie, Florida | February 18 2014
I am amazed how Sadie responding to Marys' training. Mary was confident and kind with her training while teaching the techniques and the psychology of what she was doing. One of the beginning issues with Sadie was her barking and greeting at the front door, by the third time with knocking at the front door Sadie understood what she was suppose to do, and continues with the good behavior, people can come to my door and I can relax and allow them to come in without the constant barking.. We also had issues barking at cars driving by, which with Marys' instruction has taught me how so handle that issue, and become a resolved issue. We still have two more lessons left, and feel confident by the end of the lessons we will have all the tools we need. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Dianne M Mt. Pleasant, North Carolina | February 18 2014
Bark Busters is very easy to understand! Mollie responded to the BAH 75% of the time by the end of the first session! Bark Busters techniques are so much better than harsh word of physical punishment! Everyone with a dog would benefit from Bark Busters training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Toileting
Trainer note from Karen : What a sweet little beagle! At almost 2, she still looked like a puppy! However, Mollie knew how to use her cuteness to her own advantage! I believe with some consistency on the part of Mollie's owners and working with Mollie on a dog's level, they will have a different and almost perfect dog!
review image
Peggy S Albemarle, North Carolina | February 18 2014
Karen is a very good trainer! She explained everything very well! I was amazed at how the techniques worked so quickly. I'd recommend Bark Busters to anyone because they know how to "talk the dog talk!" Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Karen : Bella is just entering her teenage years and like most preteen/teenagers, is "pushing the envelope" to see just how much she can get by with! After less than an hour of her owner communicating leadership on Bella's level, she was calmly lying by her new "boss" on the couch instead of bouncing around the house! Great job, Peggy! Keep up the good work!
review image
Jennifer C Charlotte, North Carolina | February 18 2014
We were very pleased with Bark Busters training techniques! It was extremely easy to understand and execute. By the end of the session, Zoey was like a different dog! If this training with Bark Busters could work for Zoey, it could work for anyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Karen : Zoey is quite respectful! She obviously understood canine communication and was relieved to have a leader to look to for direction! Good job!
review image
Marisa M Greensboro, North Carolina | February 17 2014
The training was very informative. We learned a lot about how to control Max. I saw so much improvement in his first session. It really gave me hope for the future. He was listening more, coming when called and not jumping on me. Great results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Amy : Max is a 4 month old chocolate lab that had never listened to Marisa since she got him at 6.5 weeks. He really began to focus on her and Josh during the first hour. I know Marisa and Josh will be really consistent with his training and I look forward to seeing them again!
review image
Pam S Coral Springs, Florida | February 16 2014
Already got all the stuff for Bailey and we've been practicing. She's doing great!! Tomorrow will be a test when we have visitors! I am so pleased with the results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Jessica O Naples, Florida | February 15 2014
We have already recommended Bark Busters to our parents for their dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Greg C Danbury, Connecticut | February 14 2014
I was very impressed that my dog, Joesie , I would recommend Tom and Bark Busters to all my friends. My dog is a different dog, Thanks Tom Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management