Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 64

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Debbie D Fredericksburg, Virginia | January 18 2018
Today we had the first person who was not my husband knock on my kitchen door and how she responded was a miracle! And just had a 45 minute miracle walk! She is very, very smart! 2 plumbers have been in my house cutting holes in the TV room after we had a major water leak this morning. They are moving around, climbing ladders, talking, in and out of the house. She is a different dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Megan W Windermere, Florida | January 17 2018
It was a refresher session for us & our dog Duke & we're thrilled with how duke is responding to us already. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Ron B
Ron B Palm Bay, Florida | January 17 2018
I wanted to let someone know how pleased we are with Pam Twardzik. She has been worth every dollar spent. Without her I don't know that we could have kept our new family member. She has given us the tools to control and not be controlled. She is very knowledgeable, patient and caring. I would never consider this journey without her. Thank you Pam Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Kathy R Huntersville, North Carolina | January 17 2018
Just wanted to let you know that Julianna and Jake phoned me after first session and were so appreciative and impressed!! So happy I made the decision to purchase this as a Christmas gift...couldn't have thought of anything better! Happy New Year! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Barbara P Huntersville, North Carolina | January 17 2018
We loved everything! Karl, Buddy and I are looking forward to continuing on this adventure with you. I'm so glad to have found you both. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Gail W
Gail W Port St Lucie, Florida | January 17 2018
It was very precise on how to train my dog so he listens and performs. The training showed me as the owner how to get my dog to comply. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Linda W
Linda W Port St Lucie, Florida | January 17 2018
We would not have believed this worked this well. We are very pleased with Max. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Bill D Orange, Connecticut | January 16 2018
Vicki and Richard Horowitz are absolutely amazing. They are incredibly knowledgeable on all things about dogs. They are always available via phone call, email, and skype. We purchased the gold lifetime support package and we could not be happier. We have a happy black lab puppy that has been thriving due to the expertise. They are always so kind and helpful with every question we have. They truly help so much with puppy training, barking, chewing, house training, jumping…just to name a few! We cannot say enough good things about their service! The best advice we can give anyone with a puppy is to find Vicki and Richard Horowitz ASAP! We cannot thank them enough for helping us with Riley!!! If we could give them 10 stars we would!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Connie P San Antonio, Texas | January 16 2018
Phyllis is a wonder. Her instructions were clear and ease to understand. I have seen good results with my puppy. I would highly recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Kay R San Antonio, Texas | January 16 2018
Phyllis was awesome, we learned a lot and now we have tools to use and homework. Our dogs responded quicker than I expected and hope to do right by using what we learned. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall