Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
gaetana M Surprise, Maricopa, Arizona | November 22 2021
Michelle is the "Dog Whisperer" I purposely waited a few days to write this review, as I wanted to make sure I wasn't dreaming. Angel & Bella improved 95% within 3 days of training. Their barking is almost nil. Our front door can be left open now without a peep from our girls. What an Amazing accomplishment. We're no longer on pins and needles; we are all much more relaxed. Thank you to our "Dog Whisperer" Michelle. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other
Trainer note from Michelle and Connor : It has truly been my pleasure and joy to help you with your sweet dogs. I love getting to show a client a new way to teach their dogs. Your dogs did amazing and responded immediately. Keep up the great work.
Marianne B
Marianne B Laguna Woods, California | November 22 2021
Worked hands on with Noortje and she is starting to understand that she has to change. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Really great lesson it is a lot right now for Noortje being a new home. She has separation anxiety due to being rehomed and is now starting to settle in. Marianne is really doing well utilizing our techniques. Really looking forward to the progress over the next few weeks.
Sutton L
Sutton L Irvine, California | November 22 2021
Very comforting, I feel very hopeful and excited to continue. I can already tell the harness will help a ton! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other
Trainer note from Joshua : Sutton has a pup named Miso and she is struggling with fear aggression. We are now teaching her how to overcome that and also creating new positive association with people.
review image
Thomas G Tucson, Arizona | November 22 2021
Jeff taught me some really great non-aggressive training techniques that kept my dog engaged and focused. My dog responded rather quickly, faster than I had anticipated. The process seems thorough and calculated. I am impressed. Permalink
review image
Susan R Tucson, Arizona | November 22 2021
Jeff was very knowledgeable + personable. He really enjoys his job + it shows. Permalink
review image
Laura G Orlando, Florida | November 21 2021
John was great with Maddie from the moment he walked in the house. He taught us how to be in control of her instead of her controlling us. The difference after one session was amazing ? Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Sara S
Sara S Boynton Beach, Florida | November 21 2021
The first session with Karen alone blew us away! We saw changes immediately & none of it felt negative or mean. We have done a lot of different kinds of training but none of them have left us feeling this confident in our ability to succeed on our own. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
David C
David C Ft Pierce, Florida | November 21 2021
Surprising, I was excited to see Sunny make improvements. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
Olivia G
Olivia G Port St Lucie, Florida | November 21 2021
Our training was excellent so amazed at our dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Sibling rivalry
Dawn B
Dawn B Port St Lucie, Florida | November 21 2021
Today's session was very helpful. I can't wait to start using this training. I feel it will be very helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall