Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Desiree Q
Desiree Q Port St Lucie, Florida | March 23 2021
We are very pleased with the amazing training we received today. Odin responded immediately. We no longer have a puppy that bites. Thank you marc! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management
review image
Laurie S Saint Paul, Ramsey, Minnesota | March 22 2021
After 1 month of virtual training we have a different dog. He is paying attention to us, happier, and more relaxed. Lynne gave us tools as well as examples on how to correct the inappropriate behaviors. She watched us on video to make sure we were following directions and doing it correctly so as not to confuse the dog. I was amazed at the difference in one month. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Michael : I am so happy that things are going well! Thank you very much for the feedback!
Toni V
Toni V Delray Beach, Florida | March 22 2021
Insightful, unexpected, loving & effective. I need a better "bah". Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Bruce & Bridget A 34982, Florida | March 22 2021
A whole new language. Extremely informative & encouraging. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Klarissa K
Klarissa K Ft Pierce, Florida | March 22 2021
Effective training tips. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Brittini D
Brittini D Orlando, Florida | March 22 2021
Echo was very responsive to the training. Wasable to see noticable improvementwith my pup. John was amazing working with my high energy dog. His technique was flawless, you just have to be consistent after the visit. 10/10 would refer to anyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Lisa M Orlando, Florida | March 22 2021
So helpful !!! My life is materially better already! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Kasey D
Kasey D Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | March 21 2021
Leigh Ann was wonderful on our first visit and we saw huge improvements almost instantly. The homework she gives is simple and easy to follow through with. She explains things in ways that are easy to understand as well. We are excited to continue on this journey with Leigh Ann and Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Bonnie S
Bonnie S Palm Beach Gardens, Florida | March 20 2021
It is hard work but worth it. I can see how to change behavior so both charlie and I will me much happier. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Lindsey B
Lindsey B Lake Mary, Florida | March 20 2021
worked on doorbell door training and dogs showed improvement immediately. Leash training was also succesful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling