Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Linda D
Linda D Port St Lucie, Florida | November 03 2020
Karen was personable and direct, got to the point of how to really get started training our puppy. Hopeful, confident & practical. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Jackson W
Jackson W Auburn, Alabama | November 03 2020
We really appreciated Theresa's explanations of our dogs behavior. The training combined background information and practical work with our dog. Results were seen almost immediately using the skills we were taught. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Karen S
Karen S Naples, Florida | November 02 2020
June did a wonderful job with our dog, Lucy! We had Bark Busters many years ago, but had forgotten a lot of the training techniques. June helped us learn those techniques again. Thanks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Other, Pulling
Don W
Don W Naples, Florida | November 02 2020
Colin and June were very professional and thoroughly gave us a life support. We now have a roadmap to become a puppy trainer rather than being trained by the puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Patrick and Suzie O
Patrick and Suzie O Cape Coral, Lee, Florida | November 01 2020
We had our lesson with Patrick last week, and cannot believe how quickly our dogs responded. We were able to address many of the challenges we've had for years in a matter of minutes. Our dogs are part of our family and we are so pleased with how they responded to training. We barely recognized them by the end of the less. We can't thank Patrick enough for his help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Kelly S
Kelly S Lake Mary, Florida | November 01 2020
Thank you- Easy to adress all issues. Small dog is catching on learning quickly. Agression issues with large dog are being worked on with a developed plan. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Tessa was a superstar
Kelly V
Kelly V Port St Lucie, Florida | November 01 2020
Very stressful but gives me at least hope that Winter will be better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Separation anxiety
Jennifer D
Jennifer D Port St Lucie, Florida | November 01 2020
It was incredibly informative and very helpful giving me the instruction and knowledge needed. My puppy is going to be very happy, safe and secure because of what I learned today. I highly recommend Marc. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Jan N
Jan N Vero Beach, Florida | November 01 2020
I was surprised how quickly Stella picked up om the commands. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
Jennifer W
Jennifer W Longwood, Florida | November 01 2020
I am beyond happy with how aree training session went today. My dog responded amazingly and John was so great with him (and me!) =) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from John : James was excelent student today. Puppy is super cute