Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 643

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Stacy O Schwenksville, Pennsylvania | January 27 2014
This was a very beneficial class. We came away more aware than when we entered.(Group Class, Nov 2013) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Dana G Norristown, Pennsylvania | January 27 2014
The training techniques make sense. (Group Class, Nov 2013) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Maryellen C Chester Springs, Pennsylvania | January 27 2014
Set us on the right path. (Group Class, Nov 2013) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jane G Royersford, Pennsylvania | January 27 2014
Zoe learned a lot. I was skeptical at first but found Bah to be a great word to use. Zoe showed immediate improvement in her heeling. (Group Class Nov 2013) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling
review image
Kathy W Jacksonville, Florida | January 27 2014
What a difference Linda made with me and my pet. She taught me so much and it made such a big difference. After the 1 hour she spent with us, Jenkins was more submissive, eager to follow and such a changed dog. It was more about training me with the knowledge I needed to train him. He is catching on quickly but we still have a little ways to go. AND YOU CAN TEACH OLD DOGS NEW TRICKS with BARK BUSTERS SERVICES. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Toileting
review image
Adam G Hockley, Texas | January 27 2014
You did a great job. Thanks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Lauren P Wilsonville, Oregon | January 27 2014
Lisa was very easy to understand and I love the resources left with us so we could remember. Both our dogs have already improved with walking on the leash. I love how praise is enough of a reward without using any treats. The training session was fun and our dogs were exhausted! I would recommend Bark Busters because I can already tell this is going to really help our dogs and us to be a better pack. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Lorraine & Pete M
Lorraine & Pete M Ossining, New York | January 27 2014
Rascal has done his best to live up to his name and the Westie reputation. He has exhibited a stubborness at times which has hindered his learning process and frustrated his owners from time to time. A major contributor to the difficulties has been the weather. Don't schedule training in December/January/February, especially this year. We are however persevering and will ultimately have a perfectly behaved Westie companion. Mark has certainly done a wonderful job in communicating the necessary skills and strategy to make this happen. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Kevin S North Fort Myers, Florida | January 27 2014
We could not believe the results we saw in such a short time. We highly recommend Bark Busters. I believe Patrick trained us so we will be able to control Buddy and have a normal lifestyle. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Barbara & William P Bonita Springs, Florida | January 27 2014
Easy to learn techniques to put me in charge instead of my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall