Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 644

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Lyle and Susan N Oak Hill, Florida | January 22 2014
Very Logical and thorough. Remarkable improvement and results were immediate!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Pulling
review image
Owen T Palm Coast, Florida | January 22 2014
James, at first sight of million saw his behavior and immediately, he gave a summary of million's bad habits and with that said he went right to work. He corrected and praised million all throughout the training. At the completion of the session, million was a different dog. I will say that about 75% of his bad habits were in check when James left. The aids that he left with us and together with the natural training he is improving. My daughter and other family members came visiting and they saw the difference in his behavior. We give Kudos to James., Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Mary F Monroe, Connecticut | January 21 2014
Bailey's took to all the commands easy. All of family was there, alot of questions, all of the answered by Tom. Tom's patience with us was great. It is great to have a trainer in the area. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Toileting
review image
Janna S Brookfield, Connecticut | January 21 2014
Bo took the directions with training perfecty. Tom's was perfect and explained everything, I would recommend him to my friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Recall
review image
susan D port saint lucie, Florida | January 21 2014
Mary, is such a knowledgeable person. She is very patient with me--the human. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management
review image
Carey G Bridgeport, Connecticut | January 21 2014
Mike came over for an hour this past friday, 1/17/14, to work with my 9 week old puppy Kirby. His bitting and chewing on everything that went near his mouth was driving me crazy. Within the first 20 minutes of the training, I immediately saw drastic changes in Kirby's behavior. I was extremely impressed with the technique that Mike uses and would highly recommend him. I am a first time pet owner and didn't have any idea what I was doing. Mike made me feel confident that I can do it and gave me the skills to be able to continue the training with Kirby myself as he grows older. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management
John S
John S Woodstock, Georgia | January 20 2014
Tom had his hands full with three dogs, two that have been brother and sister for 7 years and a new rescue that we got for Christmas. His communication, thoroughness, training, patience, and follow through have been nothing short of amazing. He is also a very enjoyable person to talk to and learn from. I thought we would be able to fix some small problems however after a few hours my dogs were completely different and my house was so enjoyable. I was, and still am in awe at how much of a difference in quality of life it makes to have a well behaved pack of dogs! I wouldn't recommend anything else than Bark Buster's!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Jose P Tarrytown, New York | January 20 2014
It is amazing how fast our dogs learn to follow commands. I had checked into other training methods and they all wanted 8 or 10 classes. The learning experience was great. It's training us to teach our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Marti S Fort Myrs, Florida | January 18 2014
Patrick presented the Bark Busters method in a very clear and descriptive way. The handouts and support materials are great reinforcers. As I work with each dog we are all doing in well and feel I am walking my dogs than them walking me. Patrick did not make men feel like an idiot. He was quite patient. I enjoyed learning the techniques and see an improvement in both of my dogs after one session. The written materials were helpful in reminding me what was covered, so that I was working with my dogs appropriately. I know I am the one in need of training. It works if I and others in my home are consistent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Cathy D Fort Myers, Florida | January 18 2014
Bark Busters os easy and interesting. Bark Busters is a gentler way to train. I do not care for dominance based methods. Patrick did an excellent job. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall