Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 648

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Sharon A Orland Park, Illinois | March 04 2014
Vicky went step by step teaching us and when she applied the techniques to the dog we saw immediate results. She is like a different dog. She is the family dog we always wanted. I was pleased with the training techniques. Much better than losing our tempers. This is calm and it really gets results. I found the training experience to be very, very enjoyable. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. It has made a huge difference in our household. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
John D Litchfield Park, Arizona | March 04 2014
This was the best behavior lesson I could have ever had and my only regret is that I did not schedule this awesome guidance sooner! Michelle is a true "Dog Whisperer" and I now have a much better understanding of how my puppy thinks and how I communicate with him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Sheila C Ormand Beach, Florida | March 04 2014
Very Clear!! Made it more real and understandable. James was more the excellent, he was very professional. The experience was amazing. Got results the first day!! Changed the way we communicate to our dogs to the way they understand. Exceeded my expectations!! Highly recommend this company to anyone who has a dog!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jim & Cheryl P Grand Rapids, Michigan | March 04 2014
The training makes sense and is easy to do it. Ken used concrete examples as well as real life examples-the examples were specific to our dog. The results with Leland continue to increase daily. We do not like to use punishment and are glad we do not have to use it. Ken is pleasant, likeable and knowledgeable. It is apparent he enjoys his job! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Toileting
Debbie S
Debbie S Downtown Birmingham Veterinary, Michigan | March 03 2014
I REALLY WISH I HAD CALLED SOONER. THIS PROGRAM WORKS, PLAIN & SIMPLE. The techniques are simple and intuitive, and results were almost immediate! The trainers provide you with the tools to use at home to make your rules understood by your dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
review image
Mickey S Winston Salem, North Carolina | March 03 2014
Learning to be consistent in training; instructions on potty training, responding to voice commands such as 'stay', 'crate'. Learned how to recognize dog's body language. Hannah responded well to most commands. Amy helped us recognize what we've been doing wrong and how to correct our training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Recall, Toileting
review image
Robynn L Naples, Florida | March 03 2014
June and Colin were so calm and reassuring . . . if only I could have got them here sooner! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Male blue bulldog.
review image
Susan J Collegeville, Pennsylvania | March 03 2014
The trainer was great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
John & Katie M
John & Katie M Warren, Michigan | March 03 2014
RESULTS WERE AMAZING IN THE FIRST HOUR. After three, we were very excited about our decision. Lisa did a wonderful job on making sure we understood all the techniques we went through. Lisa's attitude towards her job, and Copper's training, was wonderful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Diana C New Braunfels, Texas | March 03 2014
Phyllis provided clear and easy to follow training techniques. Very pleased with the training so far. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall