Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
tom B Minneapolis, Hennepin, Minnesota | February 05 2019
Lynne was just awesome!! We have a 6 mo old bully that is 65 lbs.he constantly nips at our feet,and jumps up on family,and anyone that comes into the house. My family was in total amazement working with Boris,she transformed him into a loving pup that listens to commands, and in just 3 hours!!!! We all took turns working with Boris,and even went outside with him.we continue to work with Boris everyday for short periods.I love Boris, so much,and with Lynne's guidance, we are on our way to having a well trained, smart,l oving, caring member of our family. the best money we ever spent!!!!!!!!! Thanks again Lynne, you are awesome!!! Tom Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
Barbara M
Barbara M Orlando, Florida | February 05 2019
In this session, I was amazed at what she accomplished so far. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Kathleen W
Kathleen W Debary, Florida | February 05 2019
The trainer accomplished all the goals that we had listed on a paper. He quickly taught us and the dog how to respond to a variety of commands.We learned a lot that will enable us to implement the commands on a daily basis, He is an excellent trainer that has a great personality! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John : Max loved learning and is a quick study
Sydney A
Sydney A Winter Park, Florida | February 04 2019
Remy immediately responded to training. We couldn't be more thrilled on how fast he responded. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Vickie S
Vickie S Orange City, Florida | February 04 2019
Very informative and gave plenty of tips to aid us with obedience and behavior for the pups. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from John : Great Family wanting the best for their Dogs
Renee & Moe S
Renee & Moe S Boynton Beach, Florida | February 04 2019
Excellent trainer, I recommend! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Eva R
Eva R Palm City, Florida | February 04 2019
I was very impressed how quickly my dog's problematic issues were resolved. Really an amazing experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Sibling rivalry
review image
Viktorya R Staten Island, Richmond, New York | February 03 2019
Robert is a true expert! We adopted Jaxon from a rescue with very little knowledge of his past. He was fearful of everything and took longer than most to come out of his shell. Robert came to us upon a recommendation from a past client and we couldn’t have been happier. He taught US how to desensitize our pup to sounds, walks and new people. He even came back for a follow up visit to make sure Jaxon is doing well and offered us help with dealing with new and future issues that come up with adolescence. Thank you Robert! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Robert : Thank you ! You guys were great!
review image
Kaila P Hudson, Middlesex, Massachusetts | February 03 2019
I have had my Shiba Inu for about two years now and increasingly she has got more and more aggressive. Nearly a year ago I decided on getting another dog a pug and my shiba became very possessive. Today I met Scott who provided me with hope for the first time since I bought my shiba. I had other training with her before that was just not effective. But today Scott showed me how to communicate with my dog on a level they understand. A way for me to become the pack leader and prevent my shiba from running my house so my dogs can live in a happy care free home. This was the first time in two years I saw my shiba actually listen and it happened in a matter of minutes. Not only was Scott effective, but he took the time to truly explain everything and made sure my family and I truly understand the training process. In no way did this training hurt my animals! It worked to help me understand my dogs language and how to get them to understand what I want them to do. I highly recommend training with Scott. I truly believe with the tools I was given today I can provide a happy healthy home and prevent future sibling rivalry. Thank you Scott! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
review image
Laura A Thomasville, Georgia | February 03 2019
Leigh Ann was an absolute delight. She explained everything very clearly, and helped us achieve some surprising, positive results in our very first lesson. We were very impressed! I would highly recommend her. She has a great rapport with dogs AND human beings. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : I loved working with Laura and her two precious pups! Looking forward to our followup lesson!