Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Aeta M Sugar Land, Texas | January 11 2020
Pat was very patient and effective for my puppy. We saw a noticeable difference after the three hours of training. We are pleased and have confidence in the techniques he taught us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Michele T Salida, California | January 11 2020
Barbara was very helpful and very nice. So glad we went with Bark Busters. Their way of training is more positive and calming for our dogs Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Barbara : It was a pleasure to work with this nice couple and their dogs.
Lisa & Rick R
Lisa & Rick R Boca Raton, Florida | January 10 2020
Marc was able to take control of Cooper and teach us how to control him. We learned a lot about posture, expressions and body language. The collar and leash have been a great help with walking. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Paul & Susan R
Paul & Susan R Delray Beach, Florida | January 10 2020
Walt went from a wild untrained dog to a well behaved dog. Permalink
Catherine and Danielle G
Catherine and Danielle G Longwood, Florida | January 10 2020
Very impressed,excited to see how dog reacts to training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from John : Smart Puppy
Mary H
Mary H Naples, Florida | January 10 2020
Car anxiety to be covered in next visit. Collar might be a little long (1st hole). Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Erika B
Erika B winter springs, Florida | January 09 2020
Thank you so much for giving us faith that our golden can be amazing! He has made great progress!! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Franshua F
Franshua F Maitland, Florida | January 09 2020
Today John showed us how to stop. Rosie from Barking at the front door and it was pretty fast and amazing. Also gave us some tips on how to teach my daughter the proper way to play, and approach the dog. Also taught us verbal commands on how to correct the dog Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other
Carolyn M
Carolyn M Naples, Florida | January 09 2020
June and Colin did a great job with our Shichon named Zoey. She is 3 months old. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up
Trainer note from Colin and June : This young puppy was unusually aggressive for her age, but we taught her in a very humane way that aggression is not acceptable, and this client now enjoys the benefits of our Guarantee of Lifetime Support, starting with Zoey's first follow-up lesson next Saturday.
Annie J
Annie J Vero Beach, Florida | January 08 2020
Marc taught me how to respond to my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety