Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 661

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Alan M Dallas, Texas | January 25 2014
Friendly and very convenient; looking forward to follow up visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other
review image
Cherie S River Grove, Illinois | January 24 2014
Christine Guth is a highly skilled professional dog trainer and animal behavioral therapist. From the moment Christine entered our home, we knew we made the right choice in contacting Bark Busters . Not only did Christine teach us skills to properly train our dogs, she also expanded our knowledge of animal behavior/traits-animal nutrition--much of which we were unaware of. Christine 's teaching skills taught us how to actually train dogs in a short time frame through a daily disciplined routine, which only takes minutes at each session. Because of Christine, we now have better control of our dogs-- we enjoy working with them more --we realize our responsibilities in owning pets--Christine gave us the tools and training aids needed to accomplish our goal, well-behaved dogs. The hands on training with Christine was and is invaluable to us. She is caring, prompt, thorough, precise, and offers endless answers/examples/printouts for problems/questions that arise about our dogs. We look forward to remaining in contact with her for a long time to come. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Susy C Danbury, Connecticut | January 24 2014
Jason is a different dog, went from a crazy puppy to a mellow pup. I would recommend Tom and his Barkbusters to everyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Andrew T Lakewood, Colorado | January 24 2014
Really enjoyed session with Peter. He was very supportive, informative, and made the process easy to understand. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Mary M Dennison, Texas | January 24 2014
Very positive - Reassuring. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Joe & Diane M Naples, Florida | January 23 2014
My 10 year old niece attended the lesson and she understood every concept Bark Busters taught us. Patrick made everything so simple. The lesson was very enjoyable. We learned a lot in just a few hours. Friends say Jake is like a different dog. Now we just need to keep applying the techniques to Jake. We loved the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Tiffany and Jason C Lexington, Kentucky | January 23 2014
Very friendly and helpful. I can't believe the progress we've seen in just one session. Amazing! Excellent marks on all areas. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
Lorene W
Lorene W Frisco, Texas | January 23 2014
I saw immediate results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
review image
Phyllis F Fort Myers, Florida | January 22 2014
It works! Not magic, but good. I have more work to do, but I feel like I know what to do! By the end of the second day I already met one of my long term goals, comfortable walking on leash. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Kori W San Antonio, Texas | January 22 2014
Phyllis is amazing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting