Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 662

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Susan and Robert A
Susan and Robert A Seymour, Connecticut | March 20 2014
Richard is a pleasure to work with. He has patience galore! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Megan P Lexington, Kentucky | March 20 2014
Kendra did a great job explaining how Nala thinks and I believe that I understand her better now. Kendra was absolutely knowledgeable, personable and professional. Kendra made great progress with us and Nala on the first visit and it felt like we just invited a friend over. Kendra is very knowledgeable and was able to both guide us and answer all of our questions. She explained the importance of us doing the assigned homework and we understand if we don't put in the work, we won't see results. We are already seeing remarkable improvements in our dog's behavior after just one visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Emma R Louisville, Kentucky | March 20 2014
My puppy immediately stopped using the house for a toilet. She is enjoyable to be around now. And this only after the first session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Jamie R Weston, Florida | March 20 2014
Robin, Mighty Mike is doing great. This is our first puppy and we just didn't know what to do about the potty and the nipping. We got all the stuff you told us for the potty and have him on a schedule. It is getting much, much better. Also, the nipping has now disappeared. You not only are the dog whisperer, you taught us how to be dog whisperers. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Robert J Lockport, Illinois | March 19 2014
Our trainer John was very attentive and considerate of all of our questions and concerns. The results were pretty impressive. We found the training experience to be enjoyable and so did our three kids. I have already recommended Bark Busters to my sister. We are looking forward to the training and the end result. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Cheri and Larry J Fleming Island, Florida | March 18 2014
James was very thorough. Zeke responded very well. Bark Busters techniques is unique and successful! The training was very educational and interesting!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Ray & Linda L Estero, Florida | March 18 2014
After two other dog trainers Patrick Logue and Bark Busters of Fort Myers taught Spencer our dog another word for "no" which WORKED! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mrulHB4i6KI Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Susan & Mark L Cape Coral, Florida | March 18 2014
The training was informative and fascinating. We saw definite results. It was like something clicked in Will's brain and now he knew he was not suppose to steal or mouth. I was considering an e-collar but really wanted to avoid that. Bark Busters of Fort Myers teaches a simple method that is easy to follow and we have had excellent results. https://www.facebook.com/BarkBustersofFortMyers/photos/a.147421255290973.21681.141413582558407/720965457936547/?type=1&theater Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jim and Cheryl P Grand Rapids, Michigan | March 18 2014
We can't say enough positive comments about Bark Busters. It is obvious from the first time Ken enters your home that he knows his business. He listens to you and helps identify goals that are right for your home and animals. He is clear about the training techniques and teaches you how to use the techniques needed to change the behaviors. We could see a marked improvement after the first visit. We are now in our third week and the difference in our dog and household is amazing not only to us but others. It is nice to be able to enjoy our dog without the behaviors getting in the way and it is good to know that help is only a phone call away should we need it. If you are thinking about finding someone who loves animals and will help you gain control without punishment then you have found the right place. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Toileting
review image
Jenny and Mike K Tualatin, Oregon | March 18 2014
The manner and style that Dick uses to explain everything was easy to follow and remember. While we are still dealing with leash aggression - Ryder's behavior at home is completely different. We had fun watching Ryder pick up on the training and are enjoying his new skills - ie. staying. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety