Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 662

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Pete and Linda V South Daytona, Florida | January 21 2014
We were very impressed with Linda Conrad's knowledge and manner of explaining the techniques. I observed results immediately. Would definitely recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Bethany B Rockwall, Texas | January 21 2014
Immediate response to training technique, is a kind approach. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Carey G Bridgeport, Connecticut | January 20 2014
Mike came over for an hour this past friday, 1/17/14, to work with my 9 week old puppy Kirby. His bitting and chewing on everything that went near his mouth was driving me crazy. Within the first 20 minutes of the training, I immediately saw drastic changes in Kirby's behavior. I was extremely impressed with the technique that Mike uses and would highly recommend him. I am a first time pet owner and didn't have any idea what I was doing. Mike made me feel confident that I can do it and gave me the skills to be able to continue the training with Kirby myself as he grows older. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management
review image
susan D port saint lucie, Florida | January 20 2014
Mary, is such a knowledgeable person. She is very patient with me--the human. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management
review image
Kelly W Naples, Florida | January 20 2014
This has been great so far - amazed how quickly we are seeing a difference in behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Although this client's program allows no-cost re-visits for a full year, this review was submitted by the client just four days after their first lesson.
review image
Jose P Tarrytown, New York | January 19 2014
It is amazing how fast our dogs learn to follow commands. I had checked into other training methods and they all wanted 8 or 10 classes. The learning experience was great. It's training us to teach our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
John S
John S Woodstock, Georgia | January 19 2014
Tom had his hands full with three dogs, two that have been brother and sister for 7 years and a new rescue that we got for Christmas. His communication, thoroughness, training, patience, and follow through have been nothing short of amazing. He is also a very enjoyable person to talk to and learn from. I thought we would be able to fix some small problems however after a few hours my dogs were completely different and my house was so enjoyable. I was, and still am in awe at how much of a difference in quality of life it makes to have a well behaved pack of dogs! I wouldn't recommend anything else than Bark Buster's!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Jennifer V Lexington, Kentucky | January 18 2014
Kendra was so nice and patient with Riley. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
John P Naples, Florida | January 18 2014
Exceeded my expectations - great people. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Single Session.
review image
Jodi C Mokena, Illinois | January 17 2014
The response of my dogs was surprisingly quick. I was pleased with the training techniques. Much preferred to other harsh techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry