Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 663

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Monique D Sugar Land, Texas | November 22 2013
I was completely impressed with how quickly Cayenne responded to the corrections. I can see a difference already and can't wait to continue teaching and working with him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Ana S Lake Mary, Florida | November 21 2013
Everything was clear and easy to understand. Absolutely incredible results in breaking time. All natural, easy and harmful or stressful for the dogs. We will use Bark Busters for years to come. Excellent techniques and results in hours. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Joy G Apopka, Florida | November 21 2013
Mike's instructions were very clear and he followed up in writing. Taz responded very quickly to the training, very positive and upbeat. To see the immediate response of Taz and knowing this will work on any dog is very encouraging. We are going to tell our that has been having difficulty with their dog in hopes that they will call. Talking to mike you have no doubt that he loves his job and he loves working with his clients and their dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Mike and Judy : Thank you for the referral, I am working with the neighbors across the street.
review image
Auria B Winter Park, Florida | November 21 2013
I like that there is no physical punishment and no treat rewarding, so the dog will respond regardless of circumstances. We had a good time, and so did Esme. Great technique and the flexibility is huge. Plus a Life Time Guarantee. Can't beat that.Absolutely great!! Mike is Great!! Very fun, professional and effective, Esme is taking to it quickly and enjoys learning. I can't wait to see her progress in another month or so!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Dyanne K Orlando, Florida | November 21 2013
Mike was amazing! The way he explained to us why we teach this way made it easy to understand the dog's behavior * our behavior, especially mine. I loved how he communicated with our entire family. Our 9 & 10 year olds both understand and we can all do it together. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Darby H Winter Park, Florida | November 21 2013
The methods used were huge to me. I Liked what Bark Busters offered. Mike Shamp was very patient and thorough and was great at correcting me along the way. I also like the Life Time Guarantee. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Karen and John Q Oxford, Connecticut | November 21 2013
I was amazed how Buddy responded. Richard made me feel very comfortable and relaxed which made it much easier for me to learn what to do. Having never owned a dog before, I wanted to make sure that mine was well behaved and happy. Making the decision to hire a trainer was the absolute right thing for both of us! Richard and Vicki are very talented and so nice, making the whole experience a pleasure, not a chore! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Andrew R Deland, Florida | November 21 2013
Mike Shamp was very thorough, repeating when necessary because of my orbital deafness, I noticed results in both the dog and in myself, the techniques are very logical to me and apparently to the dog, I learned at least as much as the dog. I have already recommended Bark Busters to a next door neighbor. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Keri G Apopka, Florida | November 21 2013
We were amazed that after two hours with Mike, Bella was able to be around our family without barking continually, She still growled a couple of times but quickly stopped when corrected. Mike explained that Bella was fearful and that us being confident in our voice and body language she would become more confident. We loved that treats weren't used. We would recommend Bark Busters because we were able to help our dog feel confident and fit in with our family and lifestyle. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall
review image
Renae C Apopka, Florida | November 21 2013
Thank you for giving our family the best dog ever, we're extremely happy, Mike is very knowledgeable, the techniques were to our way of thinking. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall